Teen/Tween

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, May 8, 2023 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Impromptu

Thursday, May 11, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Diamond Art Keychains

Registration Required
Monday, May 15, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Homeschool Book to Movie Club - Matilda by Roald Dahl

Registration Required
Thursday, May 18, 2023 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Book Clubs  Homeschool  

Impromptu

Thursday, May 18, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Book Bingo!

Registration Required
Monday, May 22, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, May 25, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Jewelry Making

Registration Required
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Impromptu

Thursday, June 1, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Book Bingo!

Registration Required
Monday, June 5, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, June 8, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Homeschool Book to Movie Club - Tuck Everlasting by Natalie Babbitt

Registration Required
Thursday, June 15, 2023 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Book Clubs  Homeschool  

Impromptu

Thursday, June 15, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, June 22, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

DIY Dinosaur Shirts

Registration Required
Monday, June 26, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Impromptu

Thursday, June 29, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, July 6, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, July 13, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

After Hours Dinosaur Game Night

Registration Required
Friday, July 14, 2023 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, July 20, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10