PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Hello Homeschool

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Homeschool  STEAM  

Alexandria Homeschool Fun: Catapult Challenge

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Homeschool  STEAM  

Home School Program- Morse Code

Friday, January 31, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Homeschool  

Homeschool Hangout: Critters in the Classroom

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Homeschool  

Homeschool STEAM Blast! Visit from the Cincinnati Zoo

Registration Required
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Homeschool  STEAM  

Especially for Homeschool: T'ai Chi

Friday, February 14, 2020, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Health & Fitness  Homeschool  

Homeschool Hub: T'ai Chi

Registration Required
Friday, February 14, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Health & Fitness  Homeschool  

Hello Homeschool

Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Homeschool  

Homeschool Hideaway: Canvas Painting Party

Registration Required
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Homeschool  

Alexandria Homeschool Fun! DIY LED Flashlights

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Friday, February 21, 2020, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Homeschool  STEAM  

Especially for Homeschool

Monday, March 9, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Homeschool  

Homeschool Hub: Skype with a Scientist

Monday, March 9, 2020, 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Teen  Homeschool  STEAM  

Homeschool Hangout: 2-D Painting Techniques

Registration Required
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Homeschool  

Home School STEAM Blast! Virtual Reality Tours

Registration Required
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Homeschool  STEAM  

Hello Homeschool: Makey Makey

Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Homeschool  STEAM  

Homeschool Hideaway: Sphero Bowling

Registration Required
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Games  Homeschool