PROGRAMS

 
 
 

YouTube Program: Tuesday Mornings with Miss Molly

Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Wednesday Mornings with Miss Arden & Miss Brittany

Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Baby Time with Miss Nina

Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Zoom Program: Thursday Mornings with Miss Nina

Registration Required
Thursday, October 8, 2020, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Baby Time with Miss Joyce

Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 10:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Zoom Program: Thursday Mornings with Miss Jennifer

Registration Required
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Baby Time with Miss Arden

Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Zoom Program: Thursday Mornings with Miss Brittany

Registration Required
Thursday, October 22, 2020, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Baby Time with Miss Molly

Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Zoom Program: Thursday Mornings with Miss Molly

Registration Required
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Baby Time with Miss Nina

Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Zoom Program: Thursday Mornings with Miss Nina

Registration Required
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Baby Time with Miss Joyce

Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 10:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Zoom Program: Thursday Mornings with Miss Jennifer

Registration Required
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Baby Time with Miss Arden

Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Zoom Program: Thursday Mornings with Miss Brittany

Registration Required
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Baby Time with Miss Molly

Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times