PROGRAMS

 
 
 

YouTube Program: Baby Time with Miss Joyce

Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 10:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Zoom Program: Family Story Time

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Toddler Time

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Storytots

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, June 24, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Movers and Shakers

Attendance FULL - Call for availability
Registration Required
Friday, June 25, 2021, 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Ready for K Through Play

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, June 28, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Baby Time with Miss Arden

Tuesday, June 29, 2021, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Toddler Time

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Together Time Tales Together Time Tales

In Person Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Thursday, July 1, 2021, 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Baby Time with Miss Molly

Tuesday, July 6, 2021, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Toddler Time

Registration Required
Wednesday, July 7, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Story Time at Alexandria Community Park

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, July 7, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Storytots

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, July 8, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Movers and Shakers

Attendance FULL - Call for availability
Registration Required
Friday, July 9, 2021, 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Ready for K Through Play

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, July 12, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Baby Time with Miss Nina

Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Toddler Time

Registration Required
Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Together Time Tales Together Time Tales

In Person Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Thursday, July 15, 2021, 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Baby Time with Miss Joyce

Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 10:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Zoom Program: Family Story Time

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Toddler Time

Registration Required
Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Storytots

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, July 22, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Movers and Shakers

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Friday, July 23, 2021, 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Ready for K Through Play

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, July 26, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Baby Time with Miss Arden

Tuesday, July 27, 2021, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Toddler Time

Registration Required
Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Together Time Tales Together Time Tales

Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Thursday, July 29, 2021, 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times