Teen/Tween

Impromptu

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Dungeons & Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, June 4, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

You've Been Booked: Hold Me Closer, Necromancer

Registration Required
Monday, June 4, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Impromptu

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Floral Crafts

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  

Code Crash

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Rock Painting

Registration Required
Thursday, June 7, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Dungeons & Dragons!

Friday, June 8, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  

Teen Gaming Night

Registration Required
Friday, June 8, 2018 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, June 11, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Impromptu

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Painting Class

Registration Required
Thursday, June 14, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  

A Novel Idea Book Club The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

Thursday, June 14, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  

Impromptu

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Recycled Magazine Art

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  

Teen Summer Lock In

Registration Required
Friday, June 22, 2018 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

From Books to Room Decor

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  

9th Annual Teen Cooking Contest

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  
1 2