Teen/Tween

Bob Ross Paint Along

Registration Required
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Science Club: Secret Agent Experiments!!

Registration Required
Thursday, August 16, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Dungeons & Dragons!

Friday, August 17, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

After Hours Game Night

Registration Required
Friday, August 24, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Anime Club

Thursday, August 30, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  

Impromptu

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Origami Club for Teens

Registration Required
Thursday, September 6, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Dungeons & Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, September 7, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, September 10, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Impromptu

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Chess Club

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Anime Club

Thursday, September 13, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  

A Novel Idea Book Club Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

Thursday, September 13, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  

Homeschool Hub: Forensics the Science of Crime

Registration Required
Friday, September 14, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Homeschool  

Dungeons & Dragons!

Friday, September 14, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, September 17, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

You've Been Booked: Leviathan

Registration Required
Monday, September 17, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Impromptu

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  
1 2