Teen/Tween

Alexandria Homeschool Fun!

Friday, January 18, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Homeschool  

Teen Game Night

Friday, January 18, 2019 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, January 21, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Anime Club

Monday, January 21, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  

Tween Scene - Arctic Animal Science

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  STEAM  

Impromptu

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

After School Hangout

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Tween Hangout

Registration Required
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games  

CD Scratch Art

Thursday, January 24, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Dungeons & Dragons!

Friday, January 25, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, January 28, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, January 28, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen    

Tween Scene - Easy Sewing

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Impromptu

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

DIY Essential Oil Beauty Products

Registration Required
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Teen Hangout

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Monday, February 18, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

You've Been Booked! Artemis Fowl

Monday, February 4, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Tween Scene - Lego Club

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  

Perler Beads for Teens

Registration Required
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts  

Impromptu

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      
1 2 3 4 5