PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Take & Make Program: DIY Snow Globes

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 11:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Zoom Program: Alexandria Book Club — "Little Fires Everywhere" by Celeste Ng

Registration Required
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, January 23, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Take & Make: Felt Coffee Cup Cozy

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Sunday, January 24, 2021, 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Zoom Program: The Living Arts & Science Center presents Animals & Habitats

Registration Required
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Zoom Program: Cam's Kids Book Club — "Just Like Rube Goldberg: The Incredible True Story of the Man Behind the Machines" by Sarah Aronson

Registration Required
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Bookclubs  

YouTube Program: Baby Time with Miss Molly

Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Zoom Program: Among Us with the Library!

Registration Required
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Games  

Zoom Program: Thursday Mornings with Miss Molly

Registration Required
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Take & Make Program: Ninja Stress Balls

Registration Required
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Holidays  

Alexandria Book Club -- "The Great Alone" by Kristin Hannah Alexandria Book Club -- "The Great Alone" by Kristin Hannah

In Person Attendance FULL - Call for availability
Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Thursday, February 18, 2021, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Zoom Program: Cam's Kids Book Club — "If Pluto Was a Pea" By Gabrielle S. Prendergast

Registration Required
Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Bookclubs  

Zoom Program: Minute to Win it

Registration Required
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Games  STEAM  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, February 27, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

YouTube Program: Baby Time with Miss Molly

Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Zoom Program: Thursday Mornings with Miss Molly

Registration Required
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Take & Make Program: DIY Kaleidoscopes

Registration Required
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Zoom/In Person Program: Alexandria Book Club -- "The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek" by Kim Richardson Zoom/In Person Program: Alexandria Book Club -- "The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek" by Kim Richardson

Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Thursday, March 18, 2021, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs