PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Tower Tuesday: Raptors Inc presents - Fantastic Beasts of the Harry Potter World!

Tuesday, July 16, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Fort Thomas - Tower Park
Children  Family  

Preschool Story Time

Tuesday, July 16, 2024, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Cam's Kids Book Club: 'My Indigo World' by Rosa Chang

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 16, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Book Clubs  

The Book Bus on Tour: Gone Camping

Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  Book Bus  

Preschool Story Time

Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

The 2024 Library Olympic Games!

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Family  Health & Fitness  

Jolly Thursday: Family concert with BIG BANG BOOM!

Thursday, July 18, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Alexandria - AJ Jolly Park
Children  Family  

Dungeons & Dragons Basics: How to be a Dungeon Master

Registration Required
Thursday, July 18, 2024, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Games  

Baby Story Time

Friday, July 19, 2024, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Baby Story Time

Friday, July 19, 2024, 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Puppy Tales

Registration Required
Friday, July 19, 2024, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Books and Brunch Book Club: 'The Guest List' by Lucy Foley

Saturday, July 20, 2024, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Book Clubs  

Tower Tuesday: Arboretum on Wheels

Tuesday, July 23, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Fort Thomas - Tower Park
Children  Family  Book Bus  

Preschool Story Time

Tuesday, July 23, 2024, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

The Book Bus on Tour: Incredible Insects

Wednesday, July 24, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  Book Bus  

Preschool Story Time

Wednesday, July 24, 2024, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Jolly Thursday: Honey Hill Farm Mobile Petting Zoo

Thursday, July 25, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Alexandria - AJ Jolly Park
Children  Family  Book Bus  

Baby Story Time

Friday, July 26, 2024, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Baby Story Time

Friday, July 26, 2024, 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Teen Adventure Movie Marathon

Registration Required
Friday, July 26, 2024, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Games  

Build Your Own Adventure Buddy

Saturday, July 27, 2024, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Family  DIY & Crafts  

Harry Potter's Birthday Party!

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, July 31, 2024, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Games  

The Book Bus & Friends at the Silver Grove Dari Bar

Friday, August 9, 2024, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Family  Book Bus  

Manga to Anime Club: 'One Piece' by Eiichiro Oda

Wednesday, August 14, 2024, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Book Clubs  

Books and Brunch Book Club: 'Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow' by Gabrielle Zevin

Saturday, August 17, 2024 - Saturday, August 24, 2024, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Book Clubs  

Cam's Kids Book Club: ''The Girl Who Heard the Music' by Mahani Teave

Registration Required
Tuesday, August 20, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Book Clubs  

Puppy Tales

Registration Required
Friday, August 23, 2024, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Holiday Closing: Labor Day

Sunday, September 1, 2024, All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Holiday Closing: Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2024, All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Teen Tuesday: Nintendo Switch Games

Registration Required
Tuesday, September 3, 2024, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Games  

Upcycled Crafting

Registration Required
Thursday, September 5, 2024, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult    

Craft Open House

Saturday, September 7, 2024 - Saturday, September 14, 2024, 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
DIY & Crafts  

Craft Open House

Sunday, September 8, 2024 - Sunday, September 15, 2024, 1:15 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
DIY & Crafts  

Preschool Story Time

Tuesday, September 10, 2024, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Teen Tuesday: DIY Stress Toys

Registration Required
Tuesday, September 10, 2024, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Preschool Story Time

Wednesday, September 11, 2024, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Manga to Anime Club: 'Dr. STONE' by Riichiro Inagaki

Wednesday, September 11, 2024, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Book Clubs  

Job Searching in the Digital Age

Registration Required
Thursday, September 12, 2024, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Technology