PROGRAMS

 
 
 

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Memorial Day

Sunday, May 26, 2019, 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019, All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Summer Reading Kickoff!

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Summer Reading Kickoff with Cull Hollow

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Trivia for Adults

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  

Pokémon Club at Alexandria

Thursday, June 6, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, June 7, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Sun Catcher Decorating

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Friday, June 7, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Summer Karaoke Jam for Teens

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, June 14, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

AR/VR for Teens!

Registration Required
Friday, June 14, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Games  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult    

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, June 21, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Space Explorer Story Time

Registration Required
Friday, June 21, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  Story Times  

Cincinnati Observatory: Comets and Meteors

Registration Required
Saturday, June 22, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  STEAM  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Watercolor Galaxy Bookmarks

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, June 28, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Astronaut Training Camp

Registration Required
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  Games  STEAM  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Pokémon Club at Alexandria

Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019, 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, July 5, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Firework Crafternoon

Registration Required
Friday, July 5, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Meet Astronaut Don Thomas: Living and Working in Space

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Family  

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, July 12, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Seed Swap

Saturday, July 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult    Health & Fitness      

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, July 18, 2019, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, July 19, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Galaxies in a Jar

Registration Required
Friday, July 19, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Star Wars Meet & Greet

Registration Required
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Star Wars Meet & Greet

Registration Required
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Star Wars Meet & Greet

Registration Required
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times