PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Terrific Tuesdays: Fishy Fun

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Terrific Tuesdays: Fishy Fun

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Rock Painting

Registration Required
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Fantastic Fridays: Under the Sea

Registration Required
Friday, June 8, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Movie Time: Finding Nemo

Saturday, June 9, 2018, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  

Terrific Tuesdays: Sea Stars and Shells

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Terrific Tuesdays: Sea Stars and Shells

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Craftapalooza!

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Craftapalooza!

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 3:00 pm - 3:45 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Healthy Meals on a Budget

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Health & Fitness  

Fantastic Fridays: Under the Sea

Registration Required
Friday, June 15, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Family Game Day

Saturday, June 16, 2018, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  

Terrific Tuesdays: Dinosaurs

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Terrific Tuesdays: Dinosaurs

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  

Brighton Center RSVP

Thursday, June 21, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  

Fantastic Fridays: Dinos

Registration Required
Friday, June 22, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Terrific Tuesdays: Fossils

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Terrific Tuesdays: Fossils

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Pet Rock Adoption

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Fantastic Fridays: Dinos

Registration Required
Friday, June 29, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Terrific Tuesdays: Monkeys

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Terrific Tuesdays: Monkeys

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Independence Day!

Wednesday, July 4, 2018, 9:00 am
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  

Fantastic Fridays: Rainforest Animals

Registration Required
Friday, July 6, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Perler Beads

Registration Required
Saturday, July 7, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  

Terrific Tuesdays: Frogs

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Terrific Tuesdays: Frogs

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Make It! Family Craft Time

Registration Required
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Fantastic Fridays: Rainforest Animals

Registration Required
Friday, July 13, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Paper Flowers

Registration Required
Friday, July 13, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  

Movie Time: Rio

Saturday, July 14, 2018, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  

Terrific Tuesdays: Ducks

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Terrific Tuesdays: Ducks

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, July 19, 2018, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  

Fantastic Fridays: Birds & Ducks

Registration Required
Friday, July 20, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children