PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, March 29, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

DIY Celtic Knot Postcards (Drop-In Program)

Friday, March 29, 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Babies and Books

Registration Required
Friday, April 5, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

No sew Donuts

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Make Your Tree Bloom!

Registration Required
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Pokémon Club at Alexandria

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

Babies and Books

Registration Required
Friday, April 12, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Mah Jong

Registration Required
Friday, April 12, 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult    Games      

Family Lego Club

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  STEAM  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Babies and Books

Registration Required
Friday, April 19, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Alexandria Homeschool Fun!

Friday, April 19, 2019, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Homeschool  

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Easter

Sunday, April 21, 2019, All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

LIBRARY OPENS AT NOON

Friday, May 10, 2019, 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Alexandria Homeschool Fun: Limericks

Friday, May 10, 2019, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Homeschool  

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, May 16, 2019, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs