PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Terrific Tuesdays: Ducks

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays: Ducks

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, July 19, 2018, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Fantastic Fridays: Birds & Duckys

Registration Required
Friday, July 20, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays: Birds

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays: Birds

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Fantastic Fridays: Birds & Duckys

Registration Required
Friday, July 27, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Paint a tile with Paint and Bake Ceramics

Registration Required
Saturday, July 28, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Paint a tile with Paint and Bake Ceramics

Registration Required
Saturday, July 28, 2018, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Tuesday Crafternoon

Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  DIY & Crafts  

Family Game Day

Sunday, August 12, 2018, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  Games  

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, August 16, 2018, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Pokémon Club at Alexandria

Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

DIY Summer Skin Care Kit

Registration Required
Thursday, August 30, 2018, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

DIY Summer Skin Care Kit (Repeat Program)

Registration Required
Thursday, August 30, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Friday Fun for Little Ones

Registration Required
Friday, September 7, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Play Doh Play Date

Registration Required
Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Do It Yourself Parchment Paper Stained Glass

Registration Required
Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
No Categories

Friday Fun for Little Ones

Registration Required
Friday, September 14, 2018, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times