PROGRAMS

 

All previously scheduled programs that were to take place at our branches in April and May have been canceled.

 
 

NKY Forum Zoom Cafe: Confronting COVID-19

Thursday, April 2, 2020, 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  

Online Program: Monday Mornings with Miss Nina

Monday, April 6, 2020, 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Virtual Teen Hangout!

Monday, April 6, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Teen  

Online Program: Tuesday Mornings with Miss Molly

Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Wednesday mornings with Miss Molly and Miss Brittany

Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Thursday mornings with Miss Joyce

Thursday, April 9, 2020, 10:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Friday afternoons with Miss Brittany and Miss Jessi

Friday, April 10, 2020, 4:00 pm
All Locations
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Online Program: Monday Mornings with Miss Nina

Monday, April 13, 2020, 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Virtual Teen Hangout!

Monday, April 13, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Teen  

Online Program: Tuesday Mornings with Miss Molly

Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Wednesday mornings with Miss Molly and Miss Brittany

Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    

Online Program: Thursday mornings with Miss Joyce

Thursday, April 16, 2020, 10:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Friday afternoons with Miss Brittany and Miss Jessi

Friday, April 17, 2020, 4:00 pm
All Locations
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Online Program: Monday Mornings with Miss Nina

Monday, April 20, 2020, 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Virtual Teen Hangout!

Monday, April 20, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Teen  

Online Program: Tuesday Mornings with Miss Molly

Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Wednesday mornings with Miss Molly and Miss Brittany

Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Thursday mornings with Miss Joyce

Thursday, April 23, 2020, 10:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Friday afternoons with Miss Brittany and Miss Jessi

Friday, April 24, 2020, 4:00 pm
All Locations
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Online Program: Monday Mornings with Miss Nina

Monday, April 27, 2020, 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Virtual Teen Hangout!

Monday, April 27, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Teen  

Online Program: Tuesday Mornings with Miss Molly

Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Wednesday mornings with Miss Molly and Miss Brittany

Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Thursday mornings with Miss Joyce

Thursday, April 30, 2020, 10:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Friday afternoons with Miss Brittany and Miss Jessi

Friday, May 1, 2020, 4:00 pm
All Locations
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Online Program: Monday Mornings with Miss Nina

Monday, May 4, 2020, 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Virtual Teen Hangout!

Monday, May 4, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Teen  

Online Program: Tuesday Mornings with Miss Molly

Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Wednesday mornings with Miss Molly and Miss Brittany

Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Thursday mornings with Miss Joyce

Thursday, May 7, 2020, 10:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Friday afternoons with Miss Brittany and Miss Jessi

Friday, May 8, 2020, 4:00 pm
All Locations
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Online Program: Monday Mornings with Miss Nina

Monday, May 11, 2020, 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Virtual Teen Hangout!

Monday, May 11, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Teen  

Online Program: Tuesday Mornings with Miss Molly

Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Wednesday mornings with Miss Molly and Miss Brittany

Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Thursday mornings with Miss Joyce

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 10:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: Friday afternoons with Miss Brittany and Miss Jessi

Friday, May 15, 2020, 4:00 pm
All Locations
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult    

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Memorial Day

Sunday, May 24, 2020, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Brown Bag Book Club: Behave: The Biology of Humans at Our Best and Worst by Robert M. Sapolsky

Monday, June 1, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs