PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Dungeons and Dragons

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Friday, December 3, 2021, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    Games  

D.I.Y. Piper Computer Kits

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  Games  STEAM  

Holiday Board Game Day

Registration Required
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Games  

After Hours Game Night

Registration Required
Friday, December 17, 2021, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen    Games  

Geeking @ the Library!

Registration Required
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  Games  

Book Bingo

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    Games      

Impromptu

Registration Required
Thursday, January 6, 2022, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Dungeons and Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, January 7, 2022, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    Games  

Family Board and Card Game Day

Registration Required
Sunday, January 9, 2022, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family    Games    

Minute to Win it: Library Version

Registration Required
Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Registration Required
Thursday, January 13, 2022, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Geeking @ the Library!

Registration Required
Saturday, January 15, 2022, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  Games  

Impromptu

Registration Required
Thursday, January 20, 2022, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Minute to Win it

Registration Required
Thursday, January 20, 2022, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  Games  

After Hours Game Night

Registration Required
Friday, January 21, 2022, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen    Games  

CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, January 22, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Book Bingo

Registration Required
Saturday, January 22, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Family  Games  

Teen Media Club: Games Galore

Registration Required
Monday, January 24, 2022, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Registration Required
Thursday, January 27, 2022, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games