PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Impromptu

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, April 1, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Dungeons and Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, April 5, 2019, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Games  

Euchre Tournament

Registration Required
Monday, April 8, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Games      

Impromptu

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Pokémon Club at Alexandria

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

Mah Jong

Registration Required
Friday, April 12, 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult    Games      

Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family  Games  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, April 15, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

After School Hangout

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Dungeons & Dragons!

Friday, April 19, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, April 22, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

After Hours Game Night

Registration Required
Friday, April 26, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Dungeons & Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, May 3, 2019, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, May 6, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Dungeons & Dragons!

Friday, May 10, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

After School Hangout

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Game Night

Friday, May 17, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family  Games  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, May 20, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games