PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Party at the Library: After Hours Party

Registration Required
Saturday, February 24, 2024, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Trivia Night @ The Post

Tuesday, February 27, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Family  Games  

CCPL Digital Escape Rooms!

Thursday, February 29, 2024, All Day
Digital
Teen  Adult  Family  Games  STEAM  

Impromptu

Thursday, February 29, 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Magical Kitties Save the Day!

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, February 29, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  Games  

Party at the Library: Hoppy Leap Day Party

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, February 29, 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Games  Holidays  

Dungeons & Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, March 1, 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Games  

Toddler Prom

Saturday, March 2, 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, March 7, 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Family Board Game Day

Sunday, March 10, 2024, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, March 14, 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

St. Patrick's Day Party

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, March 14, 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games  Holidays  

Teen Game Night

Registration Required
Friday, March 15, 2024, 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Hangout at Alexandria

Monday, March 18, 2024, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, March 21, 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Magical Kitties Save the Day!

Registration Required
Thursday, March 21, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  Games  

Chess Club

Monday, March 25, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  Games  

Trivia Night @ The Post

Tuesday, March 26, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Family  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, March 28, 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Easter Party

Registration Required
Thursday, March 28, 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games  Holidays  

CCPL Digital Escape Rooms!

Sunday, March 31, 2024, All Day
Digital
Teen  Adult  Family  Games  STEAM  

Impromptu

Thursday, April 4, 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Kung Fu Panda Party

Registration Required
Thursday, April 4, 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Dungeons & Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, April 5, 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Games  

Teen Hangout at Alexandria

Monday, April 8, 2024, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, April 11, 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Board Game Day

Registration Required
Thursday, April 11, 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Tween Pokémon Party

Registration Required
Thursday, April 11, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Family Board Game Day

Sunday, April 14, 2024, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, April 18, 2024, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Earth Day Celebration

Registration Required
Thursday, April 18, 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games  Holidays  

Magical Kitties Save the Day!

Registration Required
Thursday, April 18, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  Games  

CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, April 20, 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  STEAM  

Trivia Night @ The Post

Tuesday, April 23, 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Family  Games