PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Online Program: Virtual Dungeons and Dragons on Roll20

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Friday, October 2, 2020, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, October 3, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, October 10, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Zoom Program: Virtual Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, October 19, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Zoom Program: Halloween Trivia Night

Registration Required
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Games  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Online Program: Virtual Dungeons and Dragons on Roll20

Registration Required
Friday, November 6, 2020, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, November 7, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Zoom Program: Teen Game Night

Registration Required
Friday, November 13, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Zoom Program: Virtual Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, November 16, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM