PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Impromptu

Thursday, December 1, 2022, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Dungeons and Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, December 2, 2022, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, December 8, 2022, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Gingerbread Man Party

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, December 8, 2022, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games  Story Times  

Holiday Hangout!

Registration Required
Friday, December 9, 2022, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Games  Holidays  

Family Board and Card Game Day

Registration Required
Sunday, December 11, 2022, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family    Games    

Game Time!

Monday, December 12, 2022, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Games  

Homeschool Hangout: Holidays at Hogwarts

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games  Holidays  Homeschool  

Alphabet Kids Homeschool: Holiday Party

Thursday, December 15, 2022, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games  Homeschool  

Impromptu

Thursday, December 15, 2022, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Magic Tree House Party

Registration Required
Thursday, December 15, 2022, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Tween Holiday Pokémon Party

Registration Required
Thursday, December 15, 2022, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Games  Holidays  

Holiday Trivia Showdown

Thursday, December 15, 2022, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Games  

A Christmas Holiday Murder Mystery Party

Registration Required
Friday, December 16, 2022, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Games  Holidays  

CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, December 17, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  STEAM  

Magical Kitties Save the Day!

Registration Required
Saturday, December 17, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Games  

Dungeons & Dragons for Teens

Registration Required
Saturday, December 17, 2022, 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, December 22, 2022, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, December 29, 2022, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, January 5, 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, January 12, 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, January 15, 2023, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family    Games    

Summer Soiree

Tuesday, January 17, 2023, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, January 19, 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

LEGO Party

Registration Required
Thursday, January 19, 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Games  STEAM  

Family Fun - Evening Play Date

Thursday, January 19, 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Family  Games  

Minecraft Party

Monday, January 23, 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, January 26, 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Pokémon Party

Registration Required
Thursday, January 26, 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games