PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Impromptu

Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Snip and Clip Art

Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Memorial Day

Sunday, May 26, 2019, 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019, All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Impromptu

Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

DIY Flower Crowns

Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Summer Reading Kickoff!

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Summer Reading Kickoff!

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Summer Reading Kickoff!

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Summer Reading Kickoff with Gerhard Albinus

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  

Summer Reading Kickoff with Cull Hollow

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  

Movie Making Camp Part 1 of 4

Registration Required
Monday, June 3, 2019, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  

You've Been Booked! Midwinterblood

Monday, June 3, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Tween Scene - Lego Club

Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  

DIY Planet Themed Bath Bombs

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Lunar Rovers

Thursday, June 6, 2019, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Pokémon Club at Alexandria

Thursday, June 6, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

Dungeons and Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, June 7, 2019, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Movie Making Camp Part 2 of 4

Registration Required
Monday, June 10, 2019, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Echo by Pam Muñoz Ryan

Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Tween Scene - DIY Jelly Soap

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  

DIY Galaxy Shirts

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Summer Karaoke Jam for Teens

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  

STEAM Craft Activities

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

A Novel Idea at the Tower Park Armory

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  

VR Expeditions Through Space

Registration Required
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

AR/VR for Teens!

Registration Required
Friday, June 14, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Games  

Movie Making Camp Part 3 of 4

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, June 17, 2019, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  

Tween Scene - Straw Rockets

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  STEAM  

Trivia... IN SPACE!

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Anime and Pusheen Day

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Annual Summer Reading Library Lock-In

Registration Required
Friday, June 21, 2019, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  

Movie Making Camp Part 4 of 4

Registration Required
Monday, June 24, 2019, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  

Tween Scene - Solar System Accessories

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Portable Galaxy

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Pokemon Card Painting

Thursday, June 27, 2019, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Dungeons & Dragons!

Friday, June 28, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Move Making Camp Movie Premier

Registration Required
Friday, June 28, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  

Dungeons and Dragons

Registration Required
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, July 1, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

You've Been Booked! Leven Thumps and the Gateway to Foo

Monday, July 1, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Tween Scene - Lego Club

Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  

Soda Straw Rockets

Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Pokémon Club at Alexandria

Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019, 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Dungeons and Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, July 5, 2019, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, July 8, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Hatchet by Gary Paulsen

Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Tween Scene - Constellation Cards

Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  

It's All in the Stars

Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Meet Astronaut Don Thomas: Living and Working in Space

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Adult  Family  

Meet Astronaut Don Thomas: Living and Working in Space

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Family  

Meet Astronaut Don Thomas: Living and Working in Space

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Adult  Family  

Meet Astronaut Don Thomas: Living and Working in Space

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Family  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, July 15, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Retro Gaming

Monday, July 15, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Tween Scene - Starry Embroidery

Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  

CD Hovercraft

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

DIY Squishes

Thursday, July 18, 2019, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Dungeons & Dragons!

Friday, July 19, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games