PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Zoom Program: You've Been Booked! — "Children of Blood and Bone" by Tomi Adeyemi

Registration Required
Monday, November 2, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

YouTube Program: Tween Scene - Sewing Gift Bags

Friday, November 6, 2020, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Online Program: Virtual Dungeons and Dragons on Roll20

Registration Required
Friday, November 6, 2020, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, November 7, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Online Program: Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, November 9, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

YouTube Program: Autumn Goat Milk Soap with Seventh Street Gifts

Registration Required
Monday, November 9, 2020, 6:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Take & Make Program: Cross Stitch Leaves for Teens

Registration Required
Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 4:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Zoom Program: "The Whys and Whens of Car Maintenance" with Mechanic Shop Femme

Registration Required
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Adult  

Zoom Program: Tween Book Club — "Pie in the Sky"

Registration Required
Friday, November 13, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Bookclubs  

Zoom Program: Teen Game Night

Registration Required
Friday, November 13, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Library Drive-In: Friday the 13th Double Feature

Registration Required
Friday, November 13, 2020, 7:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Adult  Family  Health & Fitness  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Zoom Program: Virtual Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, November 16, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Take & Make: Book Turkeys

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Take & Make Program: Homemade Healthy Snack and Sweet Treat

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Take & Make Program: Shrink Plastic Keychains

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Friday, November 20, 2020, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

YouTube Program: Cincinnati Observatory

Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 4:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  STEAM  

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26, 2020, All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27, 2020, All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Zoom Program: JackBox Games Challenge

Registration Required
Monday, November 30, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Take & Make Program: Peppermint Soak for Teens

FULL - Call for availability
Registration Required
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 4:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Holidays  

Take & Make: Clothespin Snowflakes

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

YouTube Program: DIY Clay Trinket Boxes

Friday, December 4, 2020, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Online Program: Virtual Dungeons and Dragons on Roll20

Registration Required
Friday, December 4, 2020, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

YouTube Program: CCPL's Holiday Special!

Friday, December 4, 2020, 6:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Zoom Program: Family Trivia Night

Registration Required
Friday, December 4, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Adult  Family  Games  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Zoom Program: You've Been Booked! — "Illuminae" by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Registration Required
Monday, December 7, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

YouTube Program: Sam's Critter Corner

Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 4:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  

Zoom Program: Tween Book Club - "Song for a Whale" by Lynne Kelly

Registration Required
Friday, December 11, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Bookclubs  

Zoom Program: Teen Holiday Party

Registration Required
Friday, December 11, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  Holidays  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Online Program: Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, December 14, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Zoom Program: 2020 T-Shirt Achievement Unlocked Craft for Teens

Registration Required
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts  

Take & Make: Wood Bead Winter Craft

Registration Required
Friday, December 18, 2020, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Take & Make Program: Whimsical Snowflakes

Registration Required
Friday, December 18, 2020, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Zoom Program: Teen Anime Club

Registration Required
Monday, December 21, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Christmas

Thursday, December 24, 2020, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Christmas

Friday, December 25, 2020, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family