PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Take & Make Program: DIY Origami Mobile for Teens

Registration Required
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 4:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Take & Make: Angry Birds Slingshot Shooters

Registration Required
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 3:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, January 23, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Zoom Program: Virtual Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, January 25, 2021, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Take & Make Program: DIY Jigsaw Puzzle for Teens

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 4:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Zoom Program: You've Been Booked! – "The Wind in the Willows" by Kenneth Grahame

Registration Required
Monday, February 1, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult    Bookclubs  

Zoom: A Deeper Dive into Your Car with Mechanic Shop Femme

Registration Required
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Adult  

YouTube Program: Tween Scene - Tiny Cooking

Friday, February 5, 2021, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Online Program: Virtual Dungeons and Dragons on Roll20

Registration Required
Friday, February 5, 2021, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Online Program: Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, February 8, 2021, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Zoom Program: Among Us with the Library!

Registration Required
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Games  

Zoom Program: Anti-Valentine's Day

Registration Required
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Holidays  

Zoom Program: Tween Book Club - "Megabat"by Anna Humphrey

Registration Required
Friday, February 12, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Bookclubs  

Zoom Program: Teen Anime Club

Registration Required
Monday, February 15, 2021, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  

Take & Make Program: Painted Unicorns for Teens

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Take & Make Program: Paper Tassels

Registration Required
Friday, February 19, 2021, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Zoom Program: Virtual Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, February 22, 2021, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Take & Make: Zen Garden

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Zoom Program: Kentucky Science Center Virtual Weather Expo

Registration Required
Friday, February 26, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, February 27, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Zoom Program/In-Person Program: You've Been Booked! - "Educated" by Tara Westover Zoom Program/In-Person Program: You've Been Booked! - "Educated" by Tara Westover

Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Monday, March 1, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Kawaii Pencil Top Holders Kawaii Pencil Top Holders

Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Friday, March 5, 2021, 3:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

YouTube Program: Tween Scene - Tiny Cooking

Friday, March 5, 2021, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Online Program: Virtual Dungeons and Dragons on Roll20

Registration Required
Friday, March 5, 2021, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Online Program: Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, March 8, 2021, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Cartoons & Canvas Cartoons & Canvas

Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Thursday, March 11, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Zoom Program: Tween Book Club - "New Kid" by Jerry Craft

Registration Required
Friday, March 12, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Bookclubs  

Zoom Program/In-Person Program: Teen Anime Club Zoom Program/In-Person Program: Teen Anime Club

Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Monday, March 15, 2021, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  

Tween Scene - Design Your Own Dino Tween Scene - Design Your Own Dino

Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Take & Make Program: Watercolor & Salt Snowflakes for Teens

Registration Required
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 4:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Take & Make: Brush Bots

Registration Required
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Take & Make Program: Gem Mining

Registration Required
Friday, March 19, 2021, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  STEAM