PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Homeschool STEAM Blast

Registration Required
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Homeschool  STEAM  

Celebrate World Kindness Day with the Campbell County Animal Shelter

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Impromptu

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Chess Club

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Pokémon Club at Alexandria

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

Science Club: Charged Up!!

Registration Required
Thursday, November 15, 2018, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Teen Game Night

Friday, November 16, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Alexandria Family Game Day

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  Games  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, November 19, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Anime Club

Monday, November 19, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  

Impromptu

Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

EARLY CLOSING - Thanksgiving Eve

Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22, 2018, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, November 26, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Craft-a-palooza

Registration Required
Monday, November 26, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Impromptu

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Craftapalooza (Drop-In Program)

Thursday, November 29, 2018, 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Magic the Gathering Sealed Draft

Registration Required
Thursday, November 29, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult    Games  

Art At the Armory: Christmas Ornaments

Registration Required
Friday, November 30, 2018, 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Adult  DIY & Crafts  Holidays  

Dungeons & Dragons

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Holiday Open House: Holiday Craft

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Holidays  

Teen Hangout

Monday, December 3, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

You've Been Booked: Howl's Moving Castle

Registration Required
Monday, December 3, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Impromptu

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games    

Pokémon Club at Alexandria

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

Coding Club

Registration Required
Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Ornament Painting

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts    

DIY Ugly Holiday Sweater

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Holidays  

Long Night Against Procrastination

Friday, December 7, 2018, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  

Holiday Open House

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  Holidays  

Holiday Humbug Hullabaloo

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  Holidays  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, December 10, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Number the Stars by Lois Lowry

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Impromptu

Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games    

Yoga for Teens!

Registration Required
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Health & Fitness  

Lego® Town

Registration Required
Thursday, December 13, 2018, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  STEAM  

A Novel Idea Book Club Baba Yaga's Assistant

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  

Holiday Craftapalooza!

Friday, December 14, 2018, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Homeschool  

Dungeons & Dragons!

Friday, December 14, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Christmas Party

Registration Required
Monday, December 17, 2018, 5:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Holidays  

Impromptu

Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games    

After Hours Game Night

Registration Required
Friday, December 21, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

HOLIDAY CLOSING - CHRISTMAS EVE

Monday, December 24, 2018, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  

HOLIDAY CLOSING - CHRISTMAS

Tuesday, December 25, 2018, 9:00 am
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  

Pokémon® Marathon!!

Thursday, December 27, 2018, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  

Coding Club

Registration Required
Wednesday, January 2, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Dungeons & Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, January 4, 2019, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, January 7, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

You've Been Booked: Scooby Apocalypse Vol. 1

Registration Required
Monday, January 7, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  

Impromptu

Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Origami Club for Teens

Thursday, January 10, 2019, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

A Novel Idea at the Tower Park Armory

Thursday, January 10, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  

Homeschool Hub: Jupiter's Mystery Objects

Friday, January 11, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Homeschool