PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Minecraft Club

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, August 8, 2022, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Cricut Sticker Making

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, August 11, 2022, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Homeschool Hive: Rockets!

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Friday, August 12, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  Homeschool  STEAM  

Science in Play2Go Kick Off!

Saturday, September 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  Games  STEAM  

Homeschool Hive: Fall in Love with Science

Friday, September 9, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Sensory Play Hangout

Registration Required
Saturday, September 10, 2022, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

STEAM Lab: 3D Fun

Monday, September 12, 2022, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, September 12, 2022, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Homeschool Hangout: Spirographs

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Homeschool  STEAM  

Cincinnati Museum Center presents Engineer It!

Registration Required
Thursday, September 15, 2022, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, September 17, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  STEAM  

Play, Explore, Build at A.J. Jolly Park

Saturday, September 24, 2022, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria - AJ Jolly Park
Children  Family  Book Bus  STEAM  

Banned Books Week Stickers

Registration Required
Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Alphabet Kids Homeschool: Frog's Life Cycle

Thursday, September 29, 2022, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Homeschool  STEAM  

Melodies to Grow On

Registration Required
Saturday, October 1, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  Story Times  

Tween Scene - Legos

Tuesday, October 4, 2022, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  STEAM  

Homeschool Hangout: Spooky Science

Registration Required
Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Homeschool  STEAM  

Alphabet Kids Homeschool: Slime Experiment

Registration Required
Thursday, October 6, 2022, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Homeschool  STEAM  

Halloween DIY Circuits

Registration Required
Thursday, October 6, 2022, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Stargazers Club: Flying High-Women in the Kentucky Aviation Hall of Fame

Registration Required
Thursday, October 6, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  STEAM