PROGRAMS

 

All library programs through July will be online. Check out the schedule below.

 
 

Zoom Program: Kentucky Reptile Zoo Virtual Meet & Greet

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 7, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Newport Branch
Family  STEAM  

Zoom Program: The Cincinnati Zoo Presents: Laugh With a Giraffe

Registration Required
Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

Take & Make: Creating Crystals

Registration Required
Friday, July 10, 2020, 4:00 pm
Teen  STEAM  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, July 11, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Online Program: Minecraft Club

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, July 13, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

YouTube Program: Fairy Tale Stem Challenge

Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 2:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, July 18, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

YouTube Program: Cincinnati Observatory Star Stories

Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 2:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

Take & Make Program: Crystal Clear Science - Fact or Fairy Tale?

FULL - Call for availability
Registration Required
Friday, July 24, 2020, 2:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Online Program: Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, August 10, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Online Program: Sam's Critter Corner

Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 4:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Take & Make: Extending Arm Grabbers

Registration Required
Thursday, August 20, 2020, 3:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Tech Topic: Security Settings and Updates

Registration Required
Friday, August 21, 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    STEAM  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

YouTube Program: Friday Afternoons with Miss Brittany & Miss Jessi

Friday, August 28, 2020, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, August 29, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM