PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, June 3, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Family  STEAM  

Sun Catcher Decorating

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Friday, June 7, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, June 10, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

STEAM Craft Activities

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Newport Aquarium presents: Croc Talk

Registration Required
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

VR Expeditions Through Space

Registration Required
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Sensory Science Story Time - Space

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Newport Branch
Family  STEAM  Story Times  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, June 17, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Tween Scene - Straw Rockets

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  STEAM  

Cincinnati Observatory presents: Tour of the Universe

Registration Required
Thursday, June 20, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

Space Explorer Story Time

Registration Required
Friday, June 21, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  Story Times  

Cincinnati Observatory: Comets and Meteors

Registration Required
Saturday, June 22, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  STEAM  

Science Saturday with the Explorium

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Cincinnati Observatory: The Sun

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, June 24, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Astronaut Training Camp

Registration Required
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  Games  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, July 1, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, July 8, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, July 8, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Water Rockets

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Cincinnati Museum Center presents: 3,2,1 Blast Off!

Registration Required
Saturday, July 13, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, July 15, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Cincinnati Observatory presents: Comets and Meteors

Registration Required
Thursday, July 18, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

Cincinnati Observatory Talks Aliens!

Registration Required
Thursday, July 18, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  STEAM  

Galaxies in a Jar

Registration Required
Friday, July 19, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Sensory Science Story Time

Saturday, July 20, 2019, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Newport Branch
Children  STEAM  Story Times