PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Zoom Program: Kentucky Science Center Virtual Weather Expo

Registration Required
Friday, February 26, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, February 27, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Take and Make: Paper Airplanes

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, March 1, 2021, 4:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

YouTube Program: STEAM with SEUSS

Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 4:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  STEAM  

Color Changing Slime

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Online Program: Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, March 8, 2021, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Paint and Chat Paint and Chat

In Person Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Take & Make Program: DIY Kaleidoscopes

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Bookworm Light Up Bookmark Bookworm Light Up Bookmark

Take & Make Option FULL - Call for availability
Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Thursday, March 18, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Take & Make Program: Gem Mining

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Friday, March 19, 2021, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Coding Card and Board Games

Registration Required
Monday, March 22, 2021, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  STEAM  

Take & Make Program: STEAM Straw Challenge

Registration Required
Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Zoom Program: The Cincinnati Museum Center Presents: Incredible Insects

Registration Required
Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Rainbow Science Rainbow Science

Take & Make Option FULL/Waitlist Available
In Person Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Thursday, March 25, 2021 - Friday, March 26, 2021, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Homeschool  STEAM  

Zoom Program: STEAM Trivia Night

Registration Required
Friday, March 26, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Adult  Family  Games  STEAM  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, March 27, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Online Program: Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, April 12, 2021, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Take & Make Program: Wooden Birdhouses

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Zoom Program: Bingo for Kids

Registration Required
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Games  STEAM  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Tech Program: Beginner Basics

Registration Required
Monday, April 26, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  STEAM