PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, June 4, 2018, 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Code Crash

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Jolly Thursday: Didgeridoo Down Under

Thursday, June 7, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Children  STEAM  

Cincinnati Museum Center Presents: Your Heart, Your Blood, Your Body

Registration Required
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

Explorium of Lexington Presents: Fossils Rock

Registration Required
Saturday, June 9, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  STEAM  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, June 11, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, June 11, 2018, 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, June 18, 2018, 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Jolly Thursday: Kentucky Reptile Zoo

Thursday, June 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Children  STEAM  

Kentucky Reptile Zoo

Registration Required
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

Crystal Clear Science

Monday, June 25, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, June 25, 2018, 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Cincinnati Observatory - Tour of the Universe for Teens

Registration Required
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Build and Engineer!

Registration Required
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, July 2, 2018, 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Jolly Thursday: Critters in the Classroom

Thursday, July 5, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Children  STEAM  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, July 9, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, July 9, 2018, 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Lego® Zip Line!!

Registration Required
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Cincinnati Museum Center Presents: Impact of Inventions

Registration Required
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, July 16, 2018, 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

L.A.N. Party

Registration Required
Friday, July 20, 2018, 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Games  STEAM  

Cincinnati Observatory: Late Night Star Gazing

Friday, July 20, 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  STEAM