PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Online Program: Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, May 10, 2021, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Kentucky Shakespeare Presents: Fairytales Around the World

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, May 20, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

Tech Program: Beginner Basics

Registration Required
Monday, May 24, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  STEAM  

Arrowhead Reptile Rescue

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Saturday, June 5, 2021, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Family  STEAM  

STEAM Night

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, June 10, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Games  STEAM  

Build A Habitat Build A Habitat

Take & Make Option FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Saturday, June 12, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  STEAM  

Online Program: Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, June 14, 2021, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Zoom Program: The Cincinnati Zoo presents My B.F.Fiona

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Homeschool  STEAM  

Create a Critter Create a Critter

Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  STEAM  

Take & Make Program: Solar Powered Robot Building Kits

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Bug Trek Bug Trek

Take & Make Option FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Thursday, June 17, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Book Bingo

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Games  STEAM  

YouTube Program: Summer Science

Monday, June 21, 2021, 4:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  STEAM  

Take and Make: Suncatchers

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, June 21, 2021, 4:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Marshmallow STEAM Challenge

Registration Required
Thursday, June 24, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Games  STEAM  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, June 26, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

Tinkercad and 3D Printing

Registration Required
Monday, June 28, 2021, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen    STEAM  

Juice & Paint

Registration Required
Thursday, July 1, 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Take and Make: Pirate Cork Boat

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, July 5, 2021, 4:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Take & Make Program: Nature Print Paper

Registration Required
Wednesday, July 7, 2021, 4:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  STEAM