PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Speed Friending

Registration Required
Monday, January 20, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Health & Fitness  

DIY Cleaning Pods

Registration Required
Thursday, January 23, 2020, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  Health & Fitness  

DIY Cleaning Pods (Repeat Program)

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, January 23, 2020, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  Health & Fitness  

Mommy and Baby Yoga

Registration Required
Saturday, January 25, 2020, 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Health & Fitness  

Hoxworth Mobile Unit

Thursday, February 6, 2020, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Health & Fitness  

Yoga for Young Ones

Saturday, February 8, 2020, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  Health & Fitness  Story Times  

Countdown to Baby

Monday, February 10, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Health & Fitness  

Especially for Homeschool: T'ai Chi

Friday, February 14, 2020, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Health & Fitness  Homeschool  

Homeschool Hub: T'ai Chi

Registration Required
Friday, February 14, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Health & Fitness  Homeschool  

Mommy and Baby Yoga

Registration Required
Saturday, February 22, 2020, 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Health & Fitness  

St. Elizabeth Free Carotid Artery Screenings: Qualified Men; Women - 9 a.m.- 2p.m. - Appointments required

Thursday, March 5, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Health & Fitness  

Countdown to Baby

Monday, March 9, 2020, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Health & Fitness  

Yoga for Young Ones

Saturday, March 14, 2020, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  Health & Fitness