Teen/Tween

Level Up with the Library: After Hours Gaming Lock-In

Registration Required
Saturday, February 25, 2023 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Hangout!

Registration Required
Monday, February 27, 2023 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Skill Check: Roleplaying

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, March 2, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Tween String Art

Thursday, March 2, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Learn to Build a Computer

Registration Required
Monday, March 6, 2023 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Tween Scene - 3D Perler Beads

Tuesday, March 7, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

VR Gaming for Teens!

Registration Required
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  STEAM  

Pipe Cleaner Flowers

Wednesday, March 8, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Impromptu

Thursday, March 9, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Tween Book Club - 'Twins' by Varian Johnson

Registration Required
Friday, March 10, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Book Clubs  

Dungeons & Dragons for Teens

Registration Required
Saturday, March 11, 2023 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, March 13, 2023 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Take & Make: Pi Day!

Registration Required
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 All Day
Alexandria Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Pi Party

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Homeschool Book to Movie Club -Enola Holmes by Nancy Springer

Registration Required
Thursday, March 16, 2023 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Book Clubs  Homeschool  

Impromptu

Thursday, March 16, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

STEAMpunk Painting

Registration Required
Thursday, March 16, 2023 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Tween Scene - Green Slime

Tuesday, March 21, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  STEAM  

Piper Computer Kit

Wednesday, March 22, 2023 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  STEAM  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10