Teen/Tween

LEGO Crafts

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Impromptu

Thursday, July 18, 2024 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Dungeons & Dragons Basics: How to be a Dungeon Master

Registration Required
Thursday, July 18, 2024 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Games  

Magical Kitties Save the Day!

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, July 18, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  Games  

Teen Game Night

Registration Required
Friday, July 19, 2024 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Friendship Bracelets

Registration Required
Monday, July 22, 2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Virtual Author Talk: YA Author Elizabeth Acevedo (9th-12th Grade)

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Digital
Teen  

Roblox Reunion

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, July 25, 2024 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Cryptid Crafts

Registration Required
Thursday, July 25, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Teen Adventure Movie Marathon

Registration Required
Friday, July 26, 2024 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Games  

Switch It Up: Tournament Time!

Registration Required
Saturday, July 27, 2024 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Summer Reading Finale: A Trip Through Time

Registration Required
Saturday, July 27, 2024 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Virtual Author Talk: With Juvenile Author Dan Santat (5th-8th Grade)

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Digital
Teen  

Harry Potter's Birthday Party!

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Tween Book Club: 'Aquicorn Cove' by K. O'Neill

Registration Required
Friday, August 9, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Book Clubs  

Manga to Anime Club: 'One Piece' by Eiichiro Oda

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Book Clubs  

Teen Tuesday

Registration Required
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Impromptu

Thursday, September 5, 2024 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Tuesday

Registration Required
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Games  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10