Homeschool Homeschool

Alexandria Homeschool Fun!

Friday, January 18, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Homeschool  

Homeschool Hangout: Cincinnati Observatory presents Stars and Constellations

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Homeschool  STEAM  

Especially for Homeschool - Bi-Okoto Drum Workshop

Friday, February 8, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Homeschool  

Homeschool Hub: Bi-Okoto

Friday, February 8, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Homeschool  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Kira-Kira by Cynthia Kadohata

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Alexandria Homeschool Fun!

Friday, February 15, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Homeschool  

Homeschool Hangout: The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati's "Snowy Day" Workshop

Registration Required
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Homeschool  

Homeschool Hub: The Science of Color

Friday, March 8, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Homeschool  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

STEAM Madness: Homeschool Egg Drop Challenge

Friday, March 15, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Homeschool  STEAM  

Homeschool Hangout: Cincinnati Museum Center: Digging for Dinosaurs

Registration Required
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Homeschool  STEAM  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Inside Out & Back Again by Thanhha Lai

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: The Invention of Hugo Cabret by Brian Selznick

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Echo by Pam Muñoz Ryan

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Hatchet by Gary Paulsen

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Hello, Universe by Erin Entrada Kelly

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Because of Winn-Dixie by Kate DiCamillo

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Baseball in April and Other Stories by Gary Soto

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Walk Two Moons by Sharon Creech

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Graham

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool