Adult Adult

Art After Hours: Adult Summer Reading Finale

Friday, July 26, 2024 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  

Summertime Photobooks

Registration Required
Monday, July 29, 2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Trivia Night @ The Post

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Family  Games  

Must Read Romance: YA School Romance

Registration Required
Thursday, August 1, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Book Clubs  

Newport Book Club: 'The House of Eve' by Sadeqa Johnson

Tuesday, August 6, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Book Clubs      

Coffee & Conversation: 'Song of Solomon' by Toni Morrison

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Book Clubs  

Manga to Anime Club: 'One Piece' by Eiichiro Oda

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Book Clubs  

Cup of Crime: 'The Name of the Star' by Maureen Johnson

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Book Clubs  

Spotlight Series: "Sin City" A Musical Revue

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, August 15, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  

Books and Brunch Book Club: 'Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow' by Gabrielle Zevin

Saturday, August 17, 2024 - Saturday, August 24, 2024 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Book Clubs  

Challenging Reads Book Club: 'Last Night at the Telegraph Club' by Malinda Lo

Tuesday, August 20, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Book Clubs      

Board Meeting at Newport

Wednesday, August 21, 2024 5:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  

Friends of the Library Book Sale

Thursday, August 22, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Spotlight Series: The Haunting Case of the Bricca Family Murders

Registration Required
Thursday, August 22, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  

Trivia Night @ The Post

Tuesday, August 27, 2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Family  Games  

Spotlight Series: "Perfect Day in Kentucky"

Registration Required
Thursday, August 29, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  

Holiday Closing: Labor Day

Sunday, September 1, 2024 All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  
1 2 3 4 5 6