Adult Adult

Cold Spring Book Club: The Water is Wide (Pat Conroy)

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Young Adults for Grown Adults Book Club: Dumplin'

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs    

Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult    

Cup of Crime Book Club THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A. J. Finn

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, January 17, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Newport Branch Closing at 5 pm for Signature Series Event

Friday, January 18, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Signature Series: "The Common Man" with Falcon Theatre

Registration Required
Friday, January 18, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  

Art At The Armory: Bob Ross Paint Along

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, January 21, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Euchre Tournament

Monday, January 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Games  

City Barbeque Food for Thought Series: Coping with Depression: How Americans Survived the 1930s

FULL - Call for availability
Registration Required
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  

Composting 101

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  

Friends Book Sale

Thursday, January 24, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  

DIY Tea Blending

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, January 24, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Real Men Read: 1984

Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Adults Only Game Night

Registration Required
Friday, January 25, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Games  

Dungeons & Dragons

Saturday, January 26, 2019 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Felt Pins

Registration Required
Monday, January 28, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Silk Painting

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Silk Painting

FULL - Call for availability
Registration Required
Thursday, January 31, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Dungeons and Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, February 1, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Games  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9