Cold Spring Branch

Baby Time

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Preschool Time

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Toddler Time

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Toddler Time

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Adult L.A.N. Party

Registration Required
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Games  

Cool Critters Outreach

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, July 25, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

Switch It Up: Tournament Time!

Registration Required
Saturday, July 27, 2024 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Cup of Crime: 'The Name of the Star' by Maureen Johnson

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Book Clubs  

Cup of Crime: 'Murder Your Employer' by Rupert Holmes

Wednesday, September 11, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Book Clubs  

Clay Creations

Registration Required
Monday, September 16, 2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Teen Advisory Board and Hangout

Monday, September 23, 2024 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Autumn with Austen: "Persuasion" with Dr. Andrea Gazzaniga

Registration Required
Thursday, September 26, 2024 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Family  

Cup of Crime: 'Wrong Place Wrong Time' by Gillian McAllister

Wednesday, October 9, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Book Clubs  

Cup of Crime: 'Crooked House' by Agatha Christie

Wednesday, November 13, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Book Clubs  

Board Meeting at Cold Spring

Wednesday, November 20, 2024 5:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  

Cup of Crime: 'Kentucky Angel for Christmas' by Maggie Gosney

Wednesday, December 11, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Book Clubs  
1 2 3

 
Map Unavailable

Address
3920 Alexandria Pike
Cold Spring
KY

41076
United States