Management Team

JC Morgan – Bio & Info

Library Director
859-781-6166 x21
jcmorgan@cc-pl.org

David Anderson

Cold Spring Branch Manager
859-781-6166 x13
danderson@cc-pl.org

Chantelle Bentley-Phillips

Newport Branch Manager/Assistant Director
859-572-5035 x22
cphillips@cc-pl.org

Dawna Haupt, CPA

Library Accountant
859-781-6166 x22
dhaupt@cc-pl.org

Andrew Moorhead

Communications Manager
859-781-6166 x11
amoorhead@cc-pl.org

Pam Posik

Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch Manager
859-572-5033 x19
pposik@cc-pl.org

Melissa Yankee

Human Resources Manager
859-781-6166 x27
MYankee@cc-pl.org

Michael Gregory

Technical Services Manager
859-781-6166 x26
mgregory@cc-pl.org