Management Team

JC Morgan – Bio & Info

Library Director
859-781-6166, ext. 180
jcmorgan@cc-pl.org

Chantelle Phillips

Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch Manager & Assistant Director
859-572-5033, ext. 290
cphillips@cc-pl.org

Dave Anderson

Cold Spring Branch Manager
859-781-6166, ext. 190
danderson@cc-pl.org

Valerie Davis

Newport Branch Manager
859-572-5035, ext. 390
vdavis@cc-pl.org

Andrew Moorhead

Communications Manager
859-781-6166, ext. 170
amoorhead@cc-pl.org

Dawna Haupt, CPA

Library Accountant
859-781-6166, ext. 181
dhaupt@cc-pl.org

Melissa Yankee

Human Resources Manager
859-781-6166, ext. 182
MYankee@cc-pl.org

Michael Gregory

Technical Services Manager
859-781-6166, ext. 360
mgregory@cc-pl.org