PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Exploration Station: Snow!

Thursday, December 12, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  

Family Story Time

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Holiday Open House

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  Holidays  

Holiday Open House

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Family  DIY & Crafts  Holidays  

Paint and Bake Christmas Ornaments

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  Holidays  

Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, December 15, 2019, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family  Games  

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Christmas

Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Christmas

Wednesday, December 25, 2019, 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Rocking Noon Year's Eve

Saturday, December 28, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  Holidays  

Noon Year's Eve!

Saturday, December 28, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  Holidays  

LIBRARY CLOSES 5 PM

Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

HOLIDAY CLOSING - New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020, 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Pokémon Club

Thursday, January 2, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

Family Fun Night: Mary Poppins Returns

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  

Relatives Raising Relatives Support Group

Friday, January 17, 2020, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Family  

Newport Branch Closed for Signature Series Event

Friday, January 17, 2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

No-Sew Cuddly Octopus

Saturday, January 18, 2020, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Newport Branch
Family  DIY & Crafts  

Family Story Time

Saturday, January 18, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, January 19, 2020, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family  Games  

Family Story Time

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Tape Town

Registration Required
Saturday, January 25, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Games  

Build A Book

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  

Family Story Time

Saturday, February 1, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Bead Crafts

Saturday, February 1, 2020, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Newport Branch
Family  DIY & Crafts  

Groundhog's Day Party

Saturday, February 1, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Pokémon Club

Thursday, February 6, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch Closed for Signature Series Event

Friday, February 7, 2020, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Family Story Time

Saturday, February 8, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Yoga for Young Ones

Saturday, February 8, 2020, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  Health & Fitness  Story Times