PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Take & Make Program: Magic Wand Reading Pointers

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  

YouTube Program: Cincinnati Observatory

Thursday, July 16, 2020, 6:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Family  

Youtube Program: Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, July 19, 2020, 1:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family  Games  

YouTube Program: Bacchanal Steel Band

Sunday, July 26, 2020, 6:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Family  

Take & Make Program: Castle Shadow Art

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  

Project Connections 9pm- Newport

Friday, July 31, 2020, 9:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Project Connections 10:30pm- Fort Thomas

Friday, July 31, 2020, 9:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Project Connections 10:30pm- Alexandria

Saturday, August 1, 2020, 9:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Project Connections 9pm- Cold Spring

Saturday, August 1, 2020, 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Labor Day

Sunday, September 6, 2020, 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Take & Make Program: Magical Mermaid Shells

Registration Required
Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Family  DIY & Crafts