PROGRAMS

 
 
 

YouTube Program: STEAM with SEUSS

Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 4:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  STEAM  

Online Program: Children's Theatre of Cincinnati Show

Registration Required
Friday, March 12, 2021, All Day
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Family  

Take & Make Program: Masterpiece Makers — Georgia O'Keeffe

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  

YouTube Program: CCPL Reads to Their Pets

Friday, March 19, 2021, 4:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Family  

Zoom Program: STEAM Trivia Night

Registration Required
Friday, March 26, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Adult  Family  Games  STEAM  

Holiday Closing - Easter

Sunday, April 4, 2021, All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Zoom Program: Stage Combat with Kentucky Shakespeare

Registration Required
Saturday, April 10, 2021, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Take & Make Program: Masterpiece Makers — Vincent Van Gogh

Registration Required
Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  

Zoom Program: Bingo for Kids

Registration Required
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Games  STEAM  

Little Poems for Big Kids Little Poems for Big Kids

Registration Required

Please select how you plan to attend below:

Thursday, April 15, 2021, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  Homeschool  

YouTube Program: CCPL Reads to Their Pets

Friday, April 16, 2021, 4:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Family  

YouTube Program: Family Yoga

Friday, April 23, 2021, 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Family  Health & Fitness  

El día de los niños/El día de los libros (Children's Day/Book Day)

Saturday, April 24, 2021, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family  Holidays