PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, August 19, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family  Games  

Pokémon Club at Alexandria

Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

Library Closed - Labor Day

Sunday, September 2, 2018, All Day
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Library Closed - Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018, All Day
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

YART: The Art Yard Sale

Saturday, September 15, 2018, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Adult  Family  DIY & Crafts  

Play-Doh Day

Registration Required
Saturday, September 15, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Family  

Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, September 16, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family  Games  

Pokémon Club at Alexandria

Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

Family Fun Night: A Wrinkle in Time

Thursday, September 20, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  

Alexandria Family Game Day

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  Games  

Puppy Tales

Registration Required
Saturday, September 22, 2018, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Family  

Family Story Time

Monday, October 1, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Cold Spring Branch
Family  Story Times  

Family Story Time

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Cold Spring Branch
Family  Story Times  

Perler Bead Party!

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  

Fall Crafts

Registration Required
Saturday, October 6, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  

Pokémon Club at Alexandria

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

Storytime in the Park

Friday, October 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Family  

Family Story Time

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Cold Spring Branch
Family  Story Times  

Haunted Birdhouses

Registration Required
Saturday, October 13, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts