Preschool

Preschool Time

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Movers and Shakers

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  

Storytots

Thursday, January 17, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Preschool Time

Thursday, January 17, 2019 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Ready for K Through Play: Language Skills

Monday, January 21, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, January 21, 2019 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Preschool Time

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Movers and Shakers

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  

Storytots

Thursday, January 24, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Preschool Time

Thursday, January 24, 2019 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Ready for K Through Play: Alphabet

Monday, January 28, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, January 28, 2019 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Preschool Time

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Movers and Shakers

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  

Storytots

Thursday, January 31, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Preschool Time

Thursday, January 31, 2019 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Story Times  

Ready for K Through Play: Social Skills

Monday, February 4, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  
1 2 3 4