Health & Fitness Health & Fitness

Mommy and Baby Yoga

Registration Required
Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Health & Fitness  

Couples Yoga

Registration Required
Thursday, February 7, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Health & Fitness  

Yoga for Young Ones

Saturday, February 9, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Health & Fitness  Story Times  

Countdown to Baby

Registration Required
Monday, February 11, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Adult  Health & Fitness  

Yoga Nidra / Sleep Yoga

Thursday, February 14, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Health & Fitness      

Couples Yoga

Registration Required
Thursday, February 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Health & Fitness  

Mommy and Baby Yoga

Registration Required
Saturday, February 23, 2019 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Health & Fitness  

Yoga Nidra / Sleep Yoga

Thursday, February 28, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Health & Fitness      

Yoga for Young Ones

Saturday, March 9, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Newport Branch
Family  Health & Fitness  Story Times  

Countdown to Baby

Registration Required
Monday, March 11, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Health & Fitness  

Mommy and Baby Yoga

Registration Required
Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Health & Fitness  

St. Elizabeth Free Carotid Artery Screenings: Qualified Men; Women - 9 a.m.-2 p.m. - Appointments required

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Health & Fitness  

St. Elizabeth Free Carotid Artery Screenings: Qualified Men & Women - 9 a.m.- 2p.m. - Appointments required

Thursday, April 25, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Health & Fitness  

Hoxworth Mobile Unit 12:30-2:45 & 4:00-6:30

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Health & Fitness