All Locations

Holiday Closing: Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2024 All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Sumer Reading Kickoff - Tower Tuesday: Honey Hill Farm Mobile Petting Zoo

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  

Summer Reading Kickoff - The Book Bus on Tour: Popsicles with Puppies & Duckies

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  Book Bus  

Summer Reading Kickoff - Jolly Thursday: Kentucky Reptile Zoo

Thursday, June 6, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  

Tower Tuesday: Talewise Science Heroes presents 'Adventure of the Lost Treasure'

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  

The Book Bus on Tour: Art All Over!

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  Book Bus  

Jolly Thursday: Kentucky Shakespeare presents - Romeo and Juliet

Thursday, June 13, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  

The Book Bus at the Silver Grove Touch a Truck

Saturday, June 15, 2024 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Family  Book Bus  

Tower Tuesday: Foam-tastic Party!

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  

Holiday Closing: Juneteenth

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

The Book Bus on Tour: Beach Bash

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  Book Bus  

Jolly Thursday: Bright Star Theatre presents - Storybook Tales

Thursday, June 20, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  

Tower Tuesday: Comedy Juggler Matt Jergens

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  

The Book Bus on Tour: Dino Buddies

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  Book Bus  

Jolly Thursday: Talewise Science Heroes presents - Adventure of the Lost Treasure

Thursday, June 27, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  

The Book Bus on Tour: Bubble Bonanza!

Wednesday, July 3, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  Book Bus  

Holiday Closing: Independence Day

Friday, July 5, 2024 All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Tower Tuesday: Kentucky Reptile Zoo

Tuesday, July 9, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  

The Book Bus on Tour: Good Green Earth Petting Farm

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  Book Bus  

Jolly Thursday: Bollywood Beat Dance Performance

Thursday, July 11, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  
1 2

 
Loading Map....

Address





United States