Family/Multiple Age

Tower Tuesday: Raptors Inc presents - Fantastic Beasts of the Harry Potter World!

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  

The Book Bus on Tour: Gone Camping

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  Book Bus  

The 2024 Library Olympic Games!

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Family  Health & Fitness  

Jolly Thursday: Family concert with BIG BANG BOOM!

Thursday, July 18, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  

Treehouse Craft

Thursday, July 18, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  

Puppy Tales

Registration Required
Friday, July 19, 2024 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Family Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, July 20, 2024 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Teen  Family  DIY & Crafts  Games  STEAM  Technology  

Take & Make: DIY Gold Medals

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, July 22, 2024 All Day
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  Games  STEAM  

Tower Tuesday: Arboretum on Wheels

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  Book Bus  

The Book Bus on Tour: Incredible Insects

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  Book Bus  

Jolly Thursday: Honey Hill Farm Mobile Petting Zoo

Thursday, July 25, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All Locations
Children  Family  Book Bus  

Back-to-School Bash

Friday, July 26, 2024 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family    Games      

Summer Reading Finale: Outdoor Cooking

Saturday, July 27, 2024 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  

Build Your Own Adventure Buddy

Saturday, July 27, 2024 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Family  DIY & Crafts  

Puppy Tales

Registration Required
Saturday, August 17, 2024 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Family  

Puppy Tales

Registration Required
Friday, August 23, 2024 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

A Visit from Good Green Earth Farm

Saturday, September 14, 2024 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Family  
1 2