PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Real Men Read - Artemis, by Andy Weir

Thursday, July 25, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

BROWN BAG BOOK CLUB Educated: A Memoir by Tara Westover

Monday, August 5, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

You've Been Booked! Fullmetal Alchemist vol 1

Monday, August 5, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Newport Book Club: The Wonder by: Emma Donoghue

Tuesday, August 6, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Hello, Universe by Erin Entrada Kelly

Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Coffee & Conversation: Manhattan Beach by Jennifer Egan

Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, August 15, 2019, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Walk and Talk

Monday, August 19, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fort Thomas Tower Park
Adult  Bookclubs  Health & Fitness  

Tuesday Book Club: All Creatures Great and Small (James Herriot)

Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Young Adults for Grown Adults: Eleanor & Park by: Rainbow Rowell

Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Cup of Crime Book Club IF I RUN by Terri Blackstock

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Real Men Read - A Voyage Long and Strange, by Tony Horwitz

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Newport Book Club: A Study in Scarlet Women by: Sherry Thomas

Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

BROWN BAG BOOK CLUB The Atomic City Girls by Janet Beard

Monday, September 9, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Because of Winn-Dixie by Kate DiCamillo

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Coffee & Conversation: Memory's Last Breath: Field Notes on My Dementia by Gerda Saunders

Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Walk and Talk

Monday, September 16, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fort Thomas Tower Park
Adult  Bookclubs  Health & Fitness  

You've Been Booked! Coraline

Monday, September 16, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Tuesday Book Club: American Fire (Monica Hesse)

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Young Adult for Grown Adults: Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children by: Ransom Riggs

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Cup of Crime Book Club COVER HER FACE by P.D. James

Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, September 19, 2019, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs