PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Walk and Talk

Monday, September 16, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fort Thomas Tower Park
Adult  Bookclubs  Health & Fitness  

You've Been Booked! Coraline

Monday, September 16, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Tuesday Book Club: American Fire (Monica Hesse)

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Young Adult for Grown Adults: Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children by: Ransom Riggs

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Cup of Crime Book Club COVER HER FACE by P.D. James

Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, September 19, 2019, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Real Men Read - Fantasyland: How America Went Haywire, by Kurt Andersen

Thursday, September 26, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Newport Book Club: The Devil in the White City: Murder, Magic, and Madness at the Fair That Changed America by: Erik Larson

Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

BROWN BAG BOOK CLUB I'll Be Gone In The Dark: One Woman's Obsessive Search for the Golden State Killer by Michelle McNamara

Monday, October 7, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

You've Been Booked! Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

Monday, October 7, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Baseball in April and Other Stories by Gary Soto

Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Coffee & Conversation: The Woman In The Window by A. J. Finn

Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Tuesday Book Club: The Maltese Falcon (Dashiell Hammett)

Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Young Adult for Grown Adults: A Madness So Discreet

Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Cup of Crime Book Club LAST WORDS by Michael Koryta

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, October 17, 2019, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Walk and Talk

Monday, October 21, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fort Thomas Tower Park
Adult  Bookclubs  Health & Fitness  

Real Men Read - The Three Body Problem, by Cixin Liu

Thursday, October 24, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

BROWN BAG BOOK CLUB Warlight by Michael Ondaatje

Monday, November 4, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

You've Been Booked! This Savage Song

Monday, November 4, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Newport Book Club: Real Men Don't Sing: Crooning in American Culture by: Allison McCracken

Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Walk Two Moons by Sharon Creech

Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Coffee & Conversation: Walking with Peety: The Dog Who Saved My Life by Eric O'Grey

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs