PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Young Adults for Grown Adults: The Poet X by Elizabeth Acevedo

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Impromptu

Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Cookie Decorating

Thursday, January 23, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Impromptu

Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Clothespin Herb Planter

Registration Required
Monday, February 3, 2020, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Book Club: The Death of Mrs. Westaway by Ruth Ware

Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Impromptu

Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Impromptu

Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Ombre Paper Mobile

Registration Required
Monday, February 17, 2020, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Young Adults for Grown Adults Book Club: Sadie by Courtney Summers

Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Impromptu

Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Impromptu

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

The Alice Network by Kate Quinn

Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Impromptu

Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Button Animals

Thursday, March 5, 2020, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Impromptu

Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Young Adult For Grown Adult Book Club: Vengeance Road by Erin Bowman

Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Impromptu

Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games