PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Take & Make: Unicorn Wind Chimes

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Saturday, July 11, 2020, 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Zoom Program: Meditation and Mindfulness with Phoenix Wilson

Registration Required
Monday, July 13, 2020, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Health & Fitness      

Take & Make: Narwhal Day

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, July 16, 2020, 3:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Zoom Program: Young Adult for Grown Adults - Dread Nation By Justina Ireland

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Take & Make: End of Summer Alice in Wonderland and Mad Hatter Challenge

Registration Required
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Adult        

Take & Make: Journals for your Travels

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, July 27, 2020, 6:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Zoom Program: Book Club: Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens

Registration Required
Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Take & Make Program: Decorative Paper Fans

Registration Required
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Take & Make: Decorative Wine Glasses

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, August 17, 2020, 6:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Zoom Program: Young Adults for Grown Adults: Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by: Benjamin Alire Saenz

Registration Required
Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Take & Make: Lavender Painting

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, August 24, 2020, 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Take & Make: Anime Club

Registration Required
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen