PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Impromptu

Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Newport Book Club: The Witch of Lime Street: Séance, Seduction, and Houdini in the Spirit World by: David Jaher

Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Donkey Milk Soap

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, June 10, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts  Health & Fitness      

Young Adult for Grown Adults: These Shallow Graves by: Jennifer Donnelly

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Anime and Pusheen Day

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Newport Book Club: A Spool of Blue Thread by: Anne Tyler

Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 12:00 am
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Seasoned Rubs

Registration Required
Monday, July 8, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts  Health & Fitness      

Seed Swap

Saturday, July 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult    Health & Fitness      

DIY Plushies

Registration Required
Monday, July 15, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Young Adults for Grown Adults: Dreamland Burning by: Jennifer Latham

Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

DIY Squishes

Thursday, July 18, 2019, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Zodiac Oil Blending

Registration Required
Monday, July 22, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts  Health & Fitness