PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Sharpie Tie Dye for Teens

Registration Required
Monday, July 26, 2021, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Glow Clouds

Registration Required
Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Take & Make: Snuffle Mats

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, July 29, 2021, 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Take & Make: Slimepalooza

Registration Required
Saturday, July 31, 2021, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Zoom Program: Teen End of Summer Trivia Event

Registration Required
Saturday, July 31, 2021, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen    Games      

Newport Book Club: "Ghosts of Eden Park" by Karen Abbott

Registration Required
Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Dungeons and Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, August 6, 2021, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    Games  

Young Adults for Grown Adults Book Club: Thirteen Doorways, Wolves Behind Them All by: Laura Ruby

Registration Required
Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    

Take & Make: Ceramic Coffee Mugs

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Friday, August 20, 2021, 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts  

Grapevine Wreath

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, August 23, 2021, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Impromptu

Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen        

Duct Tape Pouches

Registration Required
Thursday, August 26, 2021, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Firefly Painting

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, August 30, 2021, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Impromptu

Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen        

Dungeons and Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, September 3, 2021, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    Games  

Holiday Closing - Labor Day

Sunday, September 5, 2021, 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Holiday Closing - Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021, 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Newport Book Club: Djinn Patrol on the Purple Line by: Deepa Anappara

Registration Required
Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Impromptu

Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen        

All Things Dune Trivia Night

Registration Required
Friday, September 10, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    Games  

Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, September 12, 2021, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family    Games    

Zoom Program: Yoga with Phoenix

Registration Required
Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Health & Fitness      

Impromptu

Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen        

Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult    

Young Adults for Grown Adults: 'A Quiet Kind of Thunder' by Sara Barnard

Registration Required
Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Impromptu

Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen        

Lunchtime Yoga with Phoenix

Registration Required
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Health & Fitness