PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Paper Bead Jewelry

Registration Required
Monday, February 6, 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Free Tax Preparation from AARP Tax-Aide

Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult      

Newport Book Club: Yellow Wife by Sadeqa Johnson

Registration Required
Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Book Clubs      

Knitting 101

Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, February 12, 2023, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family    Games    

Free Tax Preparation from AARP Tax-Aide

Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult      

Libraryoke!

Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen      

Free Tax Preparation from AARP Tax-Aide

Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult      

Young Adult for Grown Adults Book Club: When the Sky Fell on Splendor by Emily Henry

Registration Required
Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Book Clubs      

Free Tax Preparation from AARP Tax-Aide

Tuesday, February 28, 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult      

Flower Crowns

Registration Required
Monday, March 6, 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts    

Free Tax Preparation from AARP Tax-Aide

Tuesday, March 7, 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult      

Newport Book Club: The Lincoln Highway by Amor Towles

Registration Required
Tuesday, March 7, 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
  Book Clubs      

Free Tax Preparation from AARP Tax-Aide

Tuesday, March 14, 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult      

Free Tax Preparation from AARP Tax-Aide

Tuesday, March 21, 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult      

Young Adult for Grown Adults Book Club: How We Fall Apart by Katie Zhao

Registration Required
Tuesday, March 21, 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Book Clubs      

Free Tax Preparation from AARP Tax-Aide

Tuesday, March 28, 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult      

Free Tax Preparation from AARP Tax-Aide

Tuesday, April 4, 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult      

Newport Book Club: The Paris Apartment by Lucy Foley

Registration Required
Tuesday, April 4, 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
  Book Clubs      

Black Out Poetry

Wednesday, April 5, 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts