Elementary School

Pumpkin Painting

Registration Required
Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Holidays  

Adventure Club: DIY Suncatchers

Monday, October 22, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Little Prodigies

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Monster Mash Bash!

Registration Required
Thursday, October 25, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games  Holidays  

Halloween Hullabaloo!

Saturday, October 27, 2018 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Family  DIY & Crafts  Holidays  

Adventure Club: MYO Haunted House

Monday, October 29, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Little Prodigies

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

LEGO Club

Registration Required
Thursday, November 1, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

Adventure Club: Card Games

Monday, November 5, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Games  

Tween Scene - Lego Club

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  

Little Prodigies

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Scrapbook Making with the Taft Museum of Art

Registration Required
Thursday, November 8, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Homeschool Fun: Chemistry Lab with NKU

Friday, November 9, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Homeschool  

Adventure Club: Dino-vember Scavenger Hunt

Monday, November 12, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  

Tween Scene - Engineer Challenge!

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  STEAM  

Little Prodigies

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Craftapalooza!

Registration Required
Thursday, November 15, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Adventure Club: Popcorn and a Movie

Monday, November 19, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  
1 2