Elementary School

Mid-Winter Luau

Registration Required
Thursday, January 17, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Adventure Club: Do You Want to Build a Snowman

Monday, January 21, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  

Homeschool Hangout: Cincinnati Observatory presents Stars and Constellations

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Homeschool  STEAM  

Perler Bead Party

Registration Required
Thursday, January 24, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Adventure Club: Foil Art

Monday, January 28, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Life Size Board Games

Registration Required
Thursday, January 31, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Games  

Adventure Club: Exploring India

Monday, February 4, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  

Harry Potter Book Night

Registration Required
Thursday, February 7, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Especially for Homeschool - Bi-Okoto Drum Workshop

Friday, February 8, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Homeschool  

Adventure Club: No Sew Heart Pillows

Monday, February 11, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  

Alexandria After School: Valentine Party

Registration Required
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Holidays  

Valentine's Day Party

Registration Required
Thursday, February 14, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Holidays  

Adventure Club: Celebrate Black History Month

Monday, February 18, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  

Book BINGO!

Registration Required
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Games  

Pizza Party!

Registration Required
Thursday, February 21, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  

Adventure Club: Make Your Own Board Game

Monday, February 25, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Homeschool Hangout: The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati's "Snowy Day" Workshop

Registration Required
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Homeschool  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Tween Hangout

Registration Required
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  
1 2