Reporting

Impromptu

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

CD Scratch Art

Thursday, January 24, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Felt Pins

Registration Required
Monday, January 28, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Impromptu

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Valentine's Day Banner

Registration Required
Monday, February 4, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Newport Book Club: By Gaslight by: Steven Price

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Impromptu

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Yoga Nidra / Sleep Yoga

Thursday, February 14, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Health & Fitness  

Chocolate Day

Thursday, February 14, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  Holidays  

Impromptu

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Anime Club

Thursday, February 21, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Yoga Nidra / Sleep Yoga

Thursday, February 28, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Health & Fitness  

Newport Book Club: Night Road by Kristin Hannah

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Hedgehogs

Thursday, March 7, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Dandelion Painting

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, March 11, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Spring Paper Flowers

Thursday, March 28, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Newport Book Club: We Were Brothers by: Barry Moser

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Newport Book Club: Life After Life

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  
1 2