Reporting

Impromptu

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Remembrance Day Poppies

Registration Required
Monday, November 5, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Impromptu

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Chair Yoga

Registration Required
Thursday, November 8, 2018 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Health & Fitness  

Impromptu

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Tai Chi

Registration Required
Thursday, November 15, 2018 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Thankfulness Cards

Registration Required
Friday, November 16, 2018 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Impromptu

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Relax and Renew with Phoenix Wilson

Registration Required
Monday, December 3, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Health & Fitness  

Winter Paper Trees

Registration Required
Monday, December 10, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Newport Book Club: Little Fires Everywhere by Celeste Ng

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Newport Book Club: By Gaslight by: Steven Price

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Newport Book Club: Night Road by Kristin Hannah

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Newport Book Club: We Were Brothers by: Barry Moser

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Adult  Bookclubs  

Newport Book Club: Life After Life

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Young Adult for Grown Adults: These Shallow Graves by: Jennifer Donnelly

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Newport Book Club: A Spool of Blue Thread by: Anne Tyler

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 12:00 am
Newport Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  
1 2