STEAM STEAM

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, January 21, 2019 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Homeschool Hangout: Cincinnati Observatory presents Stars and Constellations

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Homeschool  STEAM  

Tween Scene - Arctic Animal Science

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, January 28, 2019 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, February 4, 2019 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Coding Club

Registration Required
Thursday, February 7, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, February 11, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, February 11, 2019 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Sensory Science Storytime

Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Newport Branch
Children  STEAM  Story Times  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, February 18, 2019 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Family Lego Day

Saturday, February 23, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Games  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, February 25, 2019 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Tween Scene - Paper Plate Mazes

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  STEAM  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Tween Hangout

Registration Required
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

The Science of Slime

Registration Required
Thursday, February 28, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

STEAM Madness: STEAM with Seuss

Registration Required
Saturday, March 2, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, March 4, 2019 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Tween Scene - Lego Club

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  STEAM  
1 2 3