STEAM STEAM

The WAVE Foundation Presents: Science of Sharks

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Saturday, July 2, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  STEAM  

WAVE Foundation Presents Science of Sharks

Attendance FULL - Call for availability
Registration Required
Saturday, July 2, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Family  STEAM  

Bioluminescence Experiment!

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Tween Scene - Water Science

Registration Required
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Cincinnati Observatory Presents Ocean Aliens

Attendance FULL - Call for availability
Registration Required
Friday, July 8, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Family  STEAM  

Light Up the Sea

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Saturday, July 9, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  STEAM  

Cincinnati Museum Center Presents Coral

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, July 11, 2022 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Oobleck Ocean

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Alphabet Kids Homeschool: Deep Sea Life

Registration Required
Thursday, July 14, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Homeschool  STEAM  

Submarine Science

Registration Required
Thursday, July 14, 2022 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Pearls: Jewels of the Sea

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Saturday, July 16, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  Games  STEAM  

Sink or Float Science

Registration Required
Thursday, July 21, 2022 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Games  STEAM  

Save the Turtles with the Sea Turtle Care Center

Registration Required
Saturday, July 23, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  STEAM  

Oil Spill Cleanup

Registration Required
Thursday, July 28, 2022 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

Minecraft Club

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, August 8, 2022 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Cricut Sticker Making

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, August 11, 2022 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Homeschool Hive: Rockets!

Registration Required
Friday, August 12, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  Homeschool  STEAM  

Homeschool Hive: Fall in Love with Science

Friday, September 9, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Sensory Play Hangout

Registration Required
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - Saturday, September 24, 2022 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

STEAM Lab: 3D Fun

Monday, September 12, 2022 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  
1 2