STEAM STEAM

Science Club: Secret Agent Experiments!!

Registration Required
Thursday, August 16, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Coding Club

Registration Required
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, September 10, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, September 10, 2018 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

STEAM Blast

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen    Homeschool    STEAM  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, September 17, 2018 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Tween Scene - DIY Bird Feeders

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, September 24, 2018 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Science Club: Slime Science!!

Registration Required
Thursday, September 27, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, October 1, 2018 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

Sculpture Making

Registration Required
Thursday, October 4, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, October 8, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, October 8, 2018 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  

STEAM Blast

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Homeschool  STEAM  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Science Club: Egg Drop Experiment

Thursday, October 11, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Explorium of Lexington presents: Amazing Arthopods

Registration Required
Thursday, October 11, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

Full STEAM Ahead

Monday, October 15, 2018 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  STEAM  
1 2