STEAM STEAM

Stargazers Club: Cincinnati Observatory Star Party

Registration Required
Thursday, December 1, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  STEAM  

Zooming Home for the Holidays

Registration Required
Monday, December 5, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Holidays  STEAM  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, December 12, 2022 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Homeschool Hangout: Holiday Myths and Gifts

Registration Required
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Homeschool  STEAM  

CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  STEAM  

Stargazers Club: Cincinnati Observatory Star Party

Registration Required
Thursday, January 5, 2023 6:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  STEAM  

Homeschool Hangout: Winter Animals

Registration Required
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Homeschool  STEAM  

LEGO Party

Registration Required
Thursday, January 19, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Games  STEAM  

Melodies to Grow On

Registration Required
Saturday, January 21, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  Story Times  

CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, January 28, 2023 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  STEAM  

Homeschool: Germ Prevention

Registration Required
Thursday, February 2, 2023 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Homeschool  STEAM  

Stargazers Club

Registration Required
Thursday, February 2, 2023 6:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  STEAM  

Homeschool Hive: Cincinnati Observatory

Friday, February 10, 2023 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  Homeschool  STEAM  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, February 13, 2023 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Homeschool: The Color Wheel

Thursday, February 16, 2023 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Homeschool  STEAM  

Tween Scene: Lego Challenge

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  STEAM  

CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, February 25, 2023 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  STEAM  

Homeschool: Egg Drop Experiment

Thursday, March 2, 2023 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Homeschool  STEAM  

The Floor is Lava

Registration Required
Thursday, March 9, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Homeschool Hangout: Astronomy

Registration Required
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Homeschool  STEAM  
1 2