STEAM STEAM

Play, Explore, Build at Buena Vista Park

Saturday, September 21, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Sensory Science Story Time - Colors

Saturday, September 21, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Newport Branch
Family  STEAM  Story Times  

Play, Explore, Build at A.J. Jolly Park

Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Especially for Homeschoolers

Friday, October 4, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Homeschool  STEAM  

Cincinnati Museum Center presents: Bats!

Registration Required
Thursday, October 10, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  STEAM  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, October 14, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Homeschool STEAM Blast: Local Entomology

Registration Required
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Homeschool  STEAM  

Sensory Science Story Time - Halloween

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Newport Branch
Children  STEAM  Story Times  

Tween Scene - Lego Club

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  STEAM  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, November 11, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Homeschool STEAM Blast! Food Science with Breanna

Registration Required
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Tween Scene - Makey Makey Games

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  STEAM  

Sensory Science Story Time - Autumn

Saturday, November 16, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Newport Branch
Children  STEAM  Story Times  

Tween Scene - Ozobot Races

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  STEAM