Games Games

Impromptu

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Mid-Winter Luau

Registration Required
Thursday, January 17, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Teen Game Night

Friday, January 18, 2019 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Family Game Day

Saturday, January 19, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Family  Games  

Winter Fest

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Saturday, January 19, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, January 20, 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family  Games  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, January 21, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Euchre Tournament

Monday, January 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

After School Hangout

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Pokémon Club at Alexandria

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

Tween Hangout

Registration Required
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Adults Only Game Night

Registration Required
Friday, January 25, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Games  

Dungeons & Dragons!

Friday, January 25, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Dungeons & Dragons

Saturday, January 26, 2019 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, January 28, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Life Size Board Games

Registration Required
Thursday, January 31, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Games  

Dungeons and Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, February 1, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Games  

Teen Hangout

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Monday, February 18, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  
1 2 3