Games Games

Family Board Game Day

Sunday, May 19, 2024 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  Games  

Switch It Up!

Monday, May 20, 2024 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, May 23, 2024 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Trivia Night @ The Post

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Family  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, May 30, 2024 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

CCPL Digital Escape Rooms!

Friday, May 31, 2024 All Day
Digital
Teen  Adult  Family  Games  STEAM  

Impromptu

Thursday, June 6, 2024 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Board Game Bonanza

Registration Required
Thursday, June 6, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Games  

Family Board Game Day: Adventure Edition!

Sunday, June 9, 2024 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, June 13, 2024 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Dungeons & Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, June 14, 2024 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Games  

Family Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, June 15, 2024 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Teen  Family  DIY & Crafts  Games  STEAM  Technology  

Impromptu

Thursday, June 20, 2024 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Adventure Trivia

Registration Required
Thursday, June 20, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Game Night

Registration Required
Friday, June 21, 2024 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Avatar: the Last Airbender Party

Registration Required
Saturday, June 22, 2024 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Family  Games  

Teen L.A.N. Party

Registration Required
Monday, June 24, 2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Dungeons & DIY

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Trivia Night @ The Post

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Family  Games  

Impromptu

Thursday, June 27, 2024 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10