Games Games

Impromptu

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Adventure Club: LEGO Day

Registration Required
Friday, December 13, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Games  STEAM  

Dungeons & Dragons!

Friday, December 13, 2019 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, December 15, 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

After Hours Game Night

Registration Required
Friday, December 20, 2019 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

90's Cartoon Marathon

Saturday, December 28, 2019 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Games  

Dungeons and Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, January 3, 2020 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Teen Hangout

Monday, January 6, 2020 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Dungeons & Dragons!

Friday, January 10, 2020 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

D&D for Young Adventurers

Monday, January 13, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

After School Hangout

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Adventure Club: Super Hero Party

Registration Required
Friday, January 17, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Magic the Gathering at the Library

Registration Required
Friday, January 17, 2020 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Teen Game Night

Friday, January 17, 2020 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Winter Wiggles: Obstacle Course

Saturday, January 18, 2020 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Games  

Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, January 19, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family  Games  

Teen Hangout

Monday, January 20, 2020 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  
1 2 3