Bookclubs Bookclubs

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Let's Talk About It: "Exit West" by Mohsin Hamid

Registration Required
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    Bookclubs  

Real Men Read: A Confederacy of Dunces

Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

BROWN BAG BOOK CLUB Whistling Past the Graveyard by Susan Crandall

Monday, November 5, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

You've Been Booked: Beowulf: A New Verse Translation

Registration Required
Monday, November 5, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Book Club: Big Little Lies by: Liane Moriarty

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

A Novel Idea Book Club Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys

Thursday, November 8, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: The Reason for Dragons by Chris Northrup

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Coffee & Conversation: Eye of the Needle by Ken Follett

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, November 15, 2018 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Real Men Read: Brave New World

Friday, November 16, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Cup of Crime Book Club MIDNIGHT CROSSING by Charlain Harris

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Young Adult for Grown Adults Book Club: In the Shadow of Blackbirds by: Cat Winters

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

BROWN BAG BOOK CLUB When Books Went to War by Molly Guptill Manning

Monday, December 3, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

You've Been Booked: Howl's Moving Castle

Registration Required
Monday, December 3, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Book Club: The Last Days of Night by: Graham Moore

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Number the Stars by Lois Lowry

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Cold Spring Book Club: Lilac Girls by Martha Hall Kelly

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Coffee & Conversation: Born a Crime: Stories from a South African Childhood by Trevor Noah

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  
1 2 3