PR / Search

Ready For K Through Play

Monday, June 3, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children        Story Times  

Movers and Shakers

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children        Story Times  

Newport Book Club: 'Black Cake' by Charmaine Wilkerson

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Book Clubs      

Sharpie Mugs

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Ready for K Through Play

Monday, June 10, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children        Story Times  

Flamingo Snow Globes

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, June 10, 2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Movers and Shakers

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children        Story Times  

Homeschool: Weather Science

Thursday, June 13, 2024 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children    Homeschool      STEAM  

Ready for K Through Play

Monday, June 17, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children        Story Times  

Jewel and Flower Soaps

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, June 17, 2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts  Health & Fitness      

Movers and Shakers

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children        Story Times  

Challenging Reads Book Club: 'Flamer' by Mike Curato

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Book Clubs      

Ready for K Through Play

Monday, June 24, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children        Story Times  

Movers and Shakers

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children        Story Times  

Map Necklaces

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

DIY Camping Lanterns

Thursday, June 27, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family    DIY & Crafts      

Ready for K Through Play

Monday, July 1, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children        Story Times  

Movers and Shakers

Tuesday, July 2, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children        Story Times  

DIY Lip Gloss

Wednesday, July 3, 2024 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts  Health & Fitness      

Ready for K Through Play

Monday, July 8, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children        Story Times  
1 2