Teen Teen

Button Bracelets

Wednesday, May 22, 2024 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Friends of the Library Book Sale

Thursday, May 23, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Impromptu

Thursday, May 23, 2024 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch is Curbside Only Starting at 5 pm Due to Arts & Culture Event

Friday, May 24, 2024 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Holiday Closing: Memorial Day

Sunday, May 26, 2024 All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Holiday Closing: Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2024 All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Impromptu

Thursday, May 30, 2024 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

CCPL Digital Escape Rooms!

Friday, May 31, 2024 All Day
Digital
Teen  Adult  Family  Games  STEAM  

Pokémon Perler Party

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, June 3, 2024 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Summer Reading Kickoff: King Tut Remembered – Adventures in Archaeology with NKU

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Adult  STEAM  

Sharpie Mugs

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Impromptu

Thursday, June 6, 2024 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Crystal Cave Crafts

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Thursday, June 6, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Summer Reading Kickoff: WAVE Foundation presents Tide Pool

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Friday, June 7, 2024 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  STEAM  

Summer Reading Kickoff: Creative Cosplay

Registration Required
Friday, June 7, 2024 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Family Board Game Day: Adventure Edition!

Sunday, June 9, 2024 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  Games  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, June 10, 2024 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Stage Combat Workshop

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Health & Fitness  

Watergun Watercolors

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Manga to Anime Club: 'Komi Can't Communicate' by Tomohito Oda

Registration Required
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Book Clubs  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10