Family Family

Little Bookworms

Thursday, December 8, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Baby Story Time

Friday, December 9, 2022 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Holiday Open House

Saturday, December 10, 2022 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  Holidays  Story Times  

Family Board and Card Game Day

Registration Required
Sunday, December 11, 2022 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family    Games    

Preschool Story Time

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Art At The Armory: Holiday Ornaments!

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  DIY & Crafts  

Little Bookworms

Thursday, December 15, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Family Movie Night - Arthur Christmas

Thursday, December 15, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Newport Branch
Family  Holidays  

Baby Story Time

Friday, December 16, 2022 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

The Book Bus at the Wilder Fire Department Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, December 17, 2022 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Family  Book Bus  

Little Hands Art: Felted Wool Ornaments

Saturday, December 17, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  

CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  STEAM  

Puppy Tales

Registration Required
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Holiday Closing - Christmas

Saturday, December 24, 2022 All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Holiday Closing - Christmas

Sunday, December 25, 2022 All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Friends of the Library Book Sale

Thursday, January 12, 2023 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Friends of the Library Book Sale

Friday, January 13, 2023 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Friends of the Library Book Sale

Saturday, January 14, 2023 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, January 15, 2023 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family    Games    

Holiday Closing - Dr. Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 16, 2023 All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    
1 2 3 4 5