Age Groups

Crafternoon

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts    

Let's Talk About It: The Reader by Bernhard Schlink

Registration Required
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    Bookclubs  

STEAM Blast

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen    Homeschool    STEAM  

Let's Talk About It: The Story of My Teeth by Valeria Luiselli

Registration Required
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    Bookclubs  

Teen Advisory Board

Monday, September 24, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen    

Let's Talk About It: "Bury Your Dead" by Louise Penny

Registration Required
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    Bookclubs  

Senior Medicare Patrol

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult    Health & Fitness      

Let's Talk About It: "Exit West" by Mohsin Hamid

Registration Required
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    Bookclubs  

Teen Halloween Party

Registration Required
Monday, October 29, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen    Holidays    

Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    

Friends Book Sale

Thursday, November 15, 2018 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    

Friends Book Sale

Friday, November 16, 2018 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    

Friends Book Sale

Saturday, November 17, 2018 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    

Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    

Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult