Age Groups

Let's Talk About It: "Exit West" by Mohsin Hamid

Registration Required
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    Bookclubs  

Impromptu

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Teen Halloween Party

Registration Required
Monday, October 29, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen    Holidays    

Impromptu

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Remembrance Day Poppies

Registration Required
Monday, November 5, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Impromptu

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Chair Yoga

Registration Required
Thursday, November 8, 2018 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Health & Fitness      

Sushi Candles

Thursday, November 8, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts    

Impromptu

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    

Friends Book Sale

Thursday, November 15, 2018 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    

Tai Chi

Registration Required
Thursday, November 15, 2018 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Friends Book Sale

Friday, November 16, 2018 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    

Thankfulness Cards

Registration Required
Friday, November 16, 2018 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Friends Book Sale

Saturday, November 17, 2018 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    

Impromptu

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Impromptu

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Magic the Gathering Sealed Draft

Registration Required
Thursday, November 29, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult    Games  

Relax and Renew with Phoenix Wilson

Registration Required
Monday, December 3, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Health & Fitness      

The Life and Legacy Ulysses S. Grant and the Women Who Helped Forge the Man

Registration Required
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult    
1 2 3