Age Groups

Newport Book Club: The Secret of Life: Rosalind Franklin, James Watson, Francis Crick, and the Discovery of DNA's Double Helix by: Howard Markel

Registration Required
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Book Clubs      

Halloween Slime

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Spooky Halloween Dome

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, October 10, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, October 16, 2022 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family    Games    

Zombeanies

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Newport Book Club: The Third Pole: Mystery, Obsession, and Death on Mount Everest by: Mark Synnott

Registration Required
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Book Clubs      

Turkey Pot Decorations

Registration Required
Monday, November 7, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Family Board and Card Game Day

Registration Required
Sunday, November 13, 2022 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family    Games    

Kawaii Keychains

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Clothespin Trivet

Registration Required
Monday, November 21, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    DIY & Crafts      

Library Closes @ 5 pm for Thanksgiving Eve

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 5:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24, 2022 All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Family Board and Card Game Day

Registration Required
Sunday, December 11, 2022 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family    Games    

Holiday Closing - Christmas

Saturday, December 24, 2022 All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Holiday Closing - Christmas

Sunday, December 25, 2022 All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Holiday Closing - Dr. Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 16, 2023 All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Holiday Closing - Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 9, 2023 All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    Holidays  

Holiday Closing - Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2023 All Day
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    Holidays  

Holiday Closing - Labor Day

Sunday, September 3, 2023 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    
1 2