Newport Branch

Mason Jar Painting

Registration Required
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Impromptu

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  

Friends Book Sale

Thursday, May 24, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  

Traveling Exhibition: Lineillism Revealed

Friday, May 25, 2018 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Adult  

Traveling Exhibition: Lineillism Revealed

Saturday, May 26, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Adult  

Impromptu

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  

2018 Regional History Series: Kentucky's Settlement & Statehood - Presented by State Historian of Kentucky Dr. James C. Klotter

Registration Required
Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  

Traveling Exhibition: Lineillism Revealed

Friday, June 1, 2018 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Adult  

Traveling Exhibition: Lineillism Revealed

Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Adult  

Traveling Exhibition: Lineillism Revealed

Sunday, June 3, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Adult  

Ready for K Through Play: Welcome!

Registration Required
Monday, June 4, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Movers and Shakers

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  

Summer Day with Children’s Theatre of Cincinnati

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  

Book Club The Fortunes by Peter Ho Davies

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult  

Baby Bounce & Rhyme

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Impromptu

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  

Little Prodigies: Tambourines!

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Storytime for Bigs

Thursday, June 7, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

Traveling Exhibition: Lineillism Revealed

Friday, June 8, 2018 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Adult  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

 
Map Unavailable

Address
901 East 6th Street
Newport
KY

41071
United States