Alexandria Branch

Friday Fun for Little Ones

Registration Required
Friday, October 19, 2018 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Pumpkin Party

Registration Required
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11:30 am - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  DIY & Crafts  Holidays  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Homeschool Hour: Celebrating National Chemistry Week!

Registration Required
Thursday, October 25, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Homeschool  

Bottle Cap & Beaded Windchimes

Registration Required
Thursday, October 25, 2018 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Bottle Cap & Beaded Windchimes (Repeat Program)

Registration Required
Thursday, October 25, 2018 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Friday Fun for Little Ones

Registration Required
Friday, October 26, 2018 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Crafting with Coco!

Registration Required
Thursday, November 1, 2018 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  

Friday Fun for Little Ones

Registration Required
Friday, November 2, 2018 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Friday Fun for Little Ones

Registration Required
Friday, November 9, 2018 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Slime Science

Registration Required
Friday, November 9, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Dungeons & Dragons: The Basics

Saturday, November 10, 2018 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  
1 2 3

 
Map Unavailable

Address
8333 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria
KY

41001
United States