Alexandria Branch

Make and Paint Your Own Bird Feeder

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Saturday, February 24, 2024 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Family  DIY & Crafts  

Preschool Story Time

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Cozy Crafting: No-Sew Heart Pillow

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - Wednesday, February 28, 2024 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Baby Story Time

Friday, March 1, 2024 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Preschool Story Time

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Sun-Kissed Impressions: Exploring Cyanotype Art

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  STEAM  

Toothpick Bridges

Registration Required
Thursday, March 7, 2024 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Family  STEAM  

Baby Story Time

Friday, March 8, 2024 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Family Board Game Day

Sunday, March 10, 2024 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  Games  

Preschool Story Time

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

After School STEAM

Registration Required
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Manga to Anime Club: 'My Hero Academia' by Kohei Horikoshi

Registration Required
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Book Clubs  

Baby Story Time

Friday, March 15, 2024 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

The Science of 'Dr. STONE'

Registration Required
Friday, March 15, 2024 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Books and Brunch Book Club: 'True Biz' by Sara Novic

Saturday, March 16, 2024 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Book Clubs  

Teen Hangout at Alexandria

Monday, March 18, 2024 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Games  

Preschool Story Time

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Cam's Kids Book Club: 'Tyrone O'Saurus Dreams' by James Howe

Registration Required
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Book Clubs  

Baby Story Time

Friday, March 22, 2024 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Story Times  

Puppy Tales

Attendance FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Friday, March 22, 2024 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  
1 2 3 4

 
Loading Map....

Address
8333 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria
Kentucky

41001
United States