PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, January 17, 2019, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, January 18, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Alexandria Homeschool Fun!

Friday, January 18, 2019, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Homeschool  

OPEN - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 21, 2019, 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Pokémon Club at Alexandria

Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, January 25, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Dungeons & Dragons

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, February 1, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Perler Beads for Teens

Registration Required
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts  

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, February 8, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Dungeons & Dragons

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Holidays  Story Times  

Bullet Journaling

Registration Required
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  DIY & Crafts  

Alexandria After School: Valentine Party

Registration Required
Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  Holidays  

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, February 15, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Holidays  Story Times  

Alexandria Homeschool Fun!

Friday, February 15, 2019, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Homeschool  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Book BINGO!

Registration Required
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Games  

Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, February 22, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Family Lego Day

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Family  Games  STEAM  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, March 1, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Super Smash Bros. Tournament- The Alexandria Bracket

Registration Required
Friday, March 1, 2019, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Fakemon Creator

Registration Required
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Alexandria Branch
Family  

Pokémon TCG at Alexandria

Thursday, March 7, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, March 8, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Dungeons & Dragons

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Terrific Tuesdays

Registration Required
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Alexandria After School

Registration Required
Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  STEAM  

Babies & Books

Registration Required
Friday, March 15, 2019, 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

STEAM Madness: Homeschool Egg Drop Challenge

Friday, March 15, 2019, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Homeschool  STEAM