PROGRAMS

 
 
 

After School Hangout

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Halloween Bingo

Registration Required
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Games  Holidays  

Adventure Club: Harry Potter Breakout Challenge

Registration Required
Friday, October 18, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Games  

Escape Room @ the Armory: Stranger Things

Registration Required
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fort Thomas Armory
Teen  Adult  Family  Games  

Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family  Games  

Teen Hangout

Monday, October 21, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Tween Scene - Spooky Storytelling

Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Games  

After Hours Game Night

Registration Required
Friday, October 25, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen-Dungeons & Dragons

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Adventure Club: Minute To Win It

Registration Required
Friday, November 1, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Games  

Dungeons and Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, November 1, 2019, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Adventure Club: Dice Games

Monday, November 4, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Games  

Teen Hangout

Monday, November 4, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Pokémon Club

Thursday, November 7, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  

Adventure Club: Dog Man Detective Challenge

Registration Required
Friday, November 8, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Games  

Dungeons & Dragons!

Friday, November 8, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Can You Escape?

Registration Required
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Family  Games  

Book Bingo

Registration Required
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Games  

Adventure Club: America Recycles Day

Registration Required
Friday, November 15, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Games  

Magic the Gathering at the Library

Registration Required
Friday, November 15, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Teen Game Night

Friday, November 15, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Star Wars Party

Registration Required
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Family Board and Card Game Day

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family  Games  

Teen Hangout

Monday, November 18, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

After School Hangout

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Adventure Club: Life Size Board Games

Registration Required
Friday, November 22, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Games  

Life Size Board Games

Registration Required
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Family  Games  

Teen Hangout

Monday, November 25, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Retro Gaming

Monday, November 25, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Tween Scene - Bingo!

Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  Games  

Teen Hangout

Monday, December 2, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Impromptu

Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Pokémon Club

Thursday, December 5, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

Dungeons and Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, December 6, 2019, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Holiday Open House

Saturday, December 7, 2019, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Family  DIY & Crafts  Games  Holidays  

Impromptu

Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games