PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, January 17, 2019, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Real Men Read: 1984

Thursday, January 24, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

BROWN BAG BOOK CLUB The Stranger In The Woods by Michael Finkel

Monday, February 4, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

You've Been Booked! Artemis Fowl

Monday, February 4, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Newport Book Club: By Gaslight by: Steven Price

Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Kira-Kira by Cynthia Kadohata

Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Coffee & Conversation: Magpie Murders by Anthony Horowitz

Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

A Novel Idea at the Tower Park Armory

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  

Cold Spring Book Club: Lucky 666: The Impossible Mission (Bob Drury and Tom Clavin)

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Young Adult for Grown Adults: One of Us is Lying by Karen M. McManus

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs    

Cup of Crime Book Club GUILT BY ASSOCIATION by Marcia Clark

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Real Men Read - Ghostland: An American History in Haunted Places

Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

BROWN BAG BOOK CLUB The Ocean At The End Of The Lane by Neil Gaiman

Monday, March 4, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

You've Been Booked! The Book Thief

Monday, March 4, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Newport Book Club: Night Road by Kristin Hannah

Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Homeschoolers' Book Club: The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton

Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

A Novel Idea at the Tower Park Armory

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Bookclubs