PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Real Men Read - Barracoon: The Story of the Last 'Black Cargo'

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

BROWN BAG BOOK CLUB Midnight At The Bright Ideas Bookstore by Matthew Sullivan

Monday, May 6, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

You've Been Booked! Nimona

Monday, May 6, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Newport Book Club: Life After Life

Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Coffee & Conversation: The Hour of Land: A Personal Topography of America's National Parks by Terry Tempest Williams

Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

A Novel Idea at the Tower Park Armory

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  

Cold Spring Book Club: Josie Underwood's Civil War Diary (Josie Underwood)

Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: The Invention of Hugo Cabret by Brian Selznick

Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, May 16, 2019, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Young Adults for Grown Adults: Hellhole by Gina Damico

Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs    

Real Men Read - I'll Be Gone in the Dark

Thursday, May 23, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

BROWN BAG BOOK CLUB Reading People by Anne Bogel

Monday, June 3, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

You've Been Booked! Midwinterblood

Monday, June 3, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Newport Book Club: The Witch of Lime Street: Séance, Seduction, and Houdini in the Spirit World by: David Jaher

Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Echo by Pam Muñoz Ryan

Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Coffee & Conversation: Turtles All The Way Down by John Green

Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

A Novel Idea at the Tower Park Armory

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  

Cold Spring Book Club: Jayber Crow (Wendell Berry)

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Young Adult for Grown Adults: These Shallow Graves by: Jennifer Donnelly

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Newport Branch
Adult    Bookclubs      

Cup of Crime Book Club BONEMAN'S DAUGHTERS by Ted Dekker

Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Adult  Bookclubs  

Alexandria Book Club

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Adult  Bookclubs