PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Projection Connections 10:30pm- Alexandria

Saturday, August 8, 2020, 9:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

Projection Connections 9pm- Cold Spring

Saturday, August 8, 2020, 9:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Teen  Adult  Family  

YouTube Program: Monday Mornings with Miss Nina

Monday, August 17, 2020, 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Tuesday Mornings with Miss Molly

Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Wednesday Mornings with Miss Molly & Miss Brittany

Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Thursday Mornings with Miss Joyce

Thursday, August 20, 2020, 10:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Friday Afternoons with Miss Brittany & Miss Jessi

Friday, August 21, 2020, 4:00 pm
All Locations
Children  DIY & Crafts  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

YouTube Program: Monday Mornings with Miss Nina

Monday, August 24, 2020, 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Tuesday Mornings with Miss Molly

Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Wednesday Mornings with Miss Molly & Miss Brittany

Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Thursday Mornings with Miss Joyce

Thursday, August 27, 2020, 10:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Friday Afternoons with Miss Brittany & Miss Jessi

Friday, August 28, 2020, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, August 29, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

YouTube Program: Monday Mornings with Miss Nina

Monday, August 31, 2020, 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Tuesday Mornings with Miss Molly

Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Wednesday Mornings with Miss Arden & Miss Brittany

Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Thursday Mornings with Miss Joyce

Thursday, September 3, 2020, 10:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, September 5, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Labor Day

Sunday, September 6, 2020, 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

YouTube Program: Monday Mornings with Miss Nina

Monday, September 7, 2020, 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Tuesday Mornings with Miss Molly

Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Wednesday Mornings with Miss Arden & Miss Brittany

Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Take & Make Program: Grandparents Day Gifts

FULL - Call for availability
Registration Required
Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 2:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

YouTube Program: Thursday Mornings with Miss Joyce

Thursday, September 10, 2020, 10:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

Zoom Program: Puppy Tales

Registration Required
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

YouTube Program: Monday Mornings with Miss Nina

Monday, September 14, 2020, 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Tuesday Mornings with Miss Molly

Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

Take & Make Program: Printmaking for Kids

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 2:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Family  DIY & Crafts  

YouTube Program: Wednesday Mornings with Miss Arden & Miss Brittany

Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Zoom Program: Pirate Day

Registration Required
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Children  DIY & Crafts  

YouTube Program: Thursday Mornings with Miss Joyce

Thursday, September 17, 2020, 10:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: CCPL Read to Their Pets

Friday, September 18, 2020, 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Family  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

YouTube Program: Monday Mornings with Miss Nina

Monday, September 21, 2020, 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Tuesday Mornings with Miss Molly

Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Wednesday Mornings with Miss Arden & Miss Brittany

Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Thursday Mornings with Miss Joyce

Thursday, September 24, 2020, 10:00 am
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Family Yoga

Friday, September 25, 2020, 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Children  Family  Health & Fitness  

YouTube Program: Friday Afternoons with Miss Brittany & Miss Jessi

Friday, September 25, 2020, 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  STEAM  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, September 26, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM  

YouTube Program: Monday Mornings with Miss Nina

Monday, September 28, 2020, 10:00 am
Newport Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Tuesday Mornings with Miss Molly

Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 10:00 am
Alexandria Branch
Children  Story Times  

YouTube Program: Wednesday Mornings with Miss Arden & Miss Brittany

Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 10:00 am
Cold Spring Branch
Children  Story Times  

Online Program: CCPL Roblox Club

Registration Required
Saturday, October 3, 2020, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Games  STEAM