PROGRAMS

 
 
 

Tween Scene - Solar System Accessories

Registration Required
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Portable Galaxy

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Pokemon Card Painting

Thursday, June 27, 2019, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Dungeons & Dragons!

Friday, June 28, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Movie Making Camp Movie Premier

Registration Required
Friday, June 28, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  

Dungeons and Dragons

Registration Required
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, July 1, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

You've Been Booked! Leven Thumps and the Gateway to Foo

Monday, July 1, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Tween Scene - Lego Club

Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  

Soda Straw Rockets

Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  Games  

Pokémon Club at Alexandria

Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Children  Teen  Family  Games  

HOLIDAY CLOSING - Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019, 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
All Locations
Children  Teen  Adult  Family    

Dungeons and Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, July 5, 2019, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Minecraft Club

FULL/Waitlist Available
Registration Required
Monday, July 8, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Hatchet by Gary Paulsen

Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

Tween Scene - Constellation Cards

Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  

It's All in the Stars

Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Meet Astronaut Don Thomas: Living and Working in Space

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Adult  Family  

Meet Astronaut Don Thomas: Living and Working in Space

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Family  

Meet Astronaut Don Thomas: Living and Working in Space

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Adult  Family  

Meet Astronaut Don Thomas: Living and Working in Space

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  Adult  Family  

Teen Hangout

Registration Required
Monday, July 15, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Retro Gaming

Monday, July 15, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Tween Scene - Starry Embroidery

Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  DIY & Crafts  

CD Hovercraft

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

DIY Squishes

Thursday, July 18, 2019, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    DIY & Crafts      

Dungeons & Dragons!

Friday, July 19, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Hangout

Monday, July 22, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Anime Club

Monday, July 22, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  

Tween Scene - End of Summer Party

Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Newport Branch
Children  Teen  

DIY Zodiac Soap

Registration Required
Thursday, July 25, 2019, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

End of Summer Teen Chocolate Olympics

Registration Required
Saturday, July 27, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

End of Summer Lock-in

Registration Required
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Newport Branch
Teen    Games      

Teen Finale: Summer Star Party

Registration Required
Saturday, July 27, 2019, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Dungeons and Dragons

Registration Required
Friday, August 2, 2019, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Games  

Teen Hangout

Monday, August 5, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

You've Been Booked! Fullmetal Alchemist vol 1

Monday, August 5, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Adult  Bookclubs  

Slime Suncatchers

Registration Required
Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Secret Decoders

Thursday, August 8, 2019, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Minecraft Club

Registration Required
Monday, August 12, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  STEAM  

Homeschoolers' Book Club: Hello, Universe by Erin Entrada Kelly

Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Newport Branch
Teen  Bookclubs  Homeschool  

After School Hangout

Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  

Learn how to train for a new career with Brighton Center’s Center for Employment Training

Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Adult  

Learn how to train for a new career with Brighton Center’s Center for Employment Training

Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Adult  

Cardboard Embroidery

Thursday, August 15, 2019, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Alexandria Homeschool Fun: Shrinky Dink Pins

Registration Required
Friday, August 16, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Slime Art for Teens!

Friday, August 16, 2019, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Alexandria Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

Dungeons & Dragons!

Saturday, August 17, 2019, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Hangout

Monday, August 19, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Teen Anime Club

Monday, August 19, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  

Windowsill Garden

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch
Teen  DIY & Crafts  

After Hours Game Night

Registration Required
Friday, August 23, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Spring Branch
Teen  Games  

Fly-Fishing

Registration Required
Saturday, August 24, 2019, 10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Newport Branch
Teen  Adult  Family