Health Programs

Visiting the library is good for your health!  Take a look at upcoming programs on a variety of health topics.

*Registration Required

Cold Spring Branch


Yoga for Kids
Thursday, September 28
4 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Ages: Grades 1-5

*Story Time Yoga
Saturday, September 30
2 p.m. – 3 p.m.
Ages: 2-6

 

Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch

 

*Mommy and Baby Yoga
Saturday, September 23
10:30 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Ages: 0-2

*Mommy and Baby Yoga
Saturday, October 21
10:30 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Ages: 0-2

*Fit For Life! Yoga For Wellness
Monday, November 6
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Ages: 13+

*Senior Medicare Patrol
Tuesday, November 7
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Ages: 18+

*Mommy and Baby Yoga
Saturday, November 11
10:30 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Ages: 0-2

*Fit For Life! Yoga For Wellness
Monday, November 13
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Ages: 13+

Newport Branch


*St. Elizabeth Mobile Mammography
Friday, September 15
2 p.m. – 5 p.m.

*Tai Chi
Thursday, November 9
12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Ages: 18+