Adventure Club

Adventure Club is your 1-5th grader’s chance to have some fun and explore something new. All programs meet weekly and are free.

 *Registration required 

Week of January 15

Bingo!
Monday, January 15, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

Adventure Club Crafts
Tuesday, January 16, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch

Snow Slime
Thursday, January 18, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

Week of January 22

Crayon Resist Art
Monday, January 22, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

Adventure Club Cooks: Honey Nut Granola Bars
Tuesday, January 23, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch

Explorium of Lexington presents “It’s Electric!”
Thursday, January 25, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

Week of January 29

Optical Illusions
Monday, January 29, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

Adventure Club Challenge
Tuesday, January 30, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch

Harry Potter Book Night
Thursday, February 1, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

Week of February 5

Make Your Own Toys
Monday, February 5, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

Adventure Club Cares: Valentines for Seniors
Tuesday, February 6, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch

Valentine’s Day Party
Thursday, February 8, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

More News