New Year’s Resolutions

Let the Library help you achieve your New Year’s resolutions!

New Year’s Resolutions

A new year provides a perfect starting point for a new goal! The most common New Year’s resolutions include eating better, exercising more and getting organized.  Let the Library help you achieve your New Year’s resolutions by attending one of the programs below!

Fit For Life! Yoga for Wellness with Phoenix Wilson
Monday, January 9, 7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
New Year, New You: Shop Smart – Eat Smart
Wednesday, January 11, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch
Super Saturday: Tae Kwon Do
Saturday, January 14, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branchhappy-new-year-2017-resolution-ideas
Fit For Life! Yoga for Wellness with Phoenix Wilson
Monday, January 16, 7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
New Year, New You: Try Zumba
Wednesday, January 18, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch
Mommy and Baby Yoga
Saturday, January 21, 10:30 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch
Fit For Life! Yoga for Wellness with Phoenix Wilson
Monday, January 23, 7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
New Year New You: Organize Your Home, Organize Your Life
Wednesday, January 25, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch
Yoga and Meditation Class
Friday, January 27, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch
DanceBlast!
Monday, January 30, 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Newport Branch