Halloween Programs

BOOyah! We have a wide variety of Halloween programs planned this October.

*Registration Required 

Cold Spring

*Adventure Club: Halloween Party!
Thursday, October 26, 4:00 p.m.
Grades 1-5
Register on the waiting list

*Super Saturday: Pumpkin Painting
Saturday, October 28, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Ages 0-12
Register on the waiting list

*Teen Halloween Party
Monday, October 30, 5:00 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.
Ages 11+

Carrico/Fort Thomas

*Painted Pumpkins
Thursday, October 19, 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Ages 18+
Register on the waiting list

Full STEAM Ahead
Monday, October 23, 7:00 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.
Ages 3+

*Harry Potter Halloween Party
Saturday, October 28, 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

*Adventure Club: Halloween Party
Monday, October 30, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Grades 1-5

Toddler Time
Tuesday, October 31, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.
Ages 2-3

Preschool Time
Tuesday, October 31, 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.
Ages 4-5

Newport

 

*Ghoulish Halloween Mansions
Saturday, October 21, 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Ages 5-12

*The Itsy Bitsy Spider and the GIGANTIC Web
Tuesday, October 24, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Ages 6-12

Little Prodigies: Fizzy Pumpkins
Wednesday, October 25, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Ages 2-7

Beetlejuice & Board Games
Friday, October 27, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Ages 12-19

*Ready for K Through Play
Monday, October 30, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
Ages 3-5