Game On

If you love video games and board games, you’ll love these programs.

*Registration required

Cold Spring Branch

*Teen Hangout
5 – 6:30 p.m.
Ages: 11 – 19
May: 15, 22

June: 5, 19

July: 3

*Tabletop Club
6:30 – 8:45 p.m.
Ages: 10 +
Thursday, May 18
Family Tabletop
1 – 5 p.m.
Sunday, May 21
Sunday, June 18
*Pokemon Club
6:30 – 8:45 p.m.
Ages: 9 – 19
Monday, May 22
Adults Only Game Night
6 – 10 p.m.
Ages: 17+
Friday, May 26
*Dungeons & Dragons
6 – 10 p.m.
Ages: 13+
Friday, June 2
Friday, July 7
*Minecraft Club
5 – 7 p.m.
Ages: 8 – 19
Monday, June 12

Monday, July 10

*L.A.N. Party
6 – 11:45 p.m.
Ages: 18+
Friday, June 16

 

 

Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch

Teen Game Night
7 – 10 p.m.
Ages: 12 – 18
Friday, May 19
Chess Club
4 – 5 p.m.
Ages: 8 – 18
Wednesday, May 24
Adventure Club: Game Day
4 – 5 p.m.
Ages: Grades 1 – 5
Monday, June 26

 

 

Newport Branch

Family Fun Night @ the Library
6 – 8 p.m.
Thursday, June 15

 

Video Games available at the library

We have a wide variety of video games available for checkout at each of our branches.