Get your craft on at the Library

If you love Pinterest and DIY, be sure to register for one of our wonderful craft programs. You’ll learn something new, it’s free and you might make some new friends!

 

NOTE: Many programs require registration.
Tween Magnetic Slime
Friday, February 3, 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
Ages: 8 – 12
Coloring for Adults
Tuesday, February 7, 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch
Ages: 16+
Coffee & Craft: Valentine’s Day
Monday, February 13, 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
Craft-O-Mania
Monday, February 20, 6:30 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch
Ages: 11+
Tween Fuzzy Monsters
Friday, February 24, 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Newport Branch
Ages: 8 – 12
Teen Art Club
Wednesday, March 1, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch
Ages: 10 – 18
3D Printing Design in Minecraft
Thursday, March 9, 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch
Ages: 8+
Coffee & Craft: Mosaic Canvas Art
Monday, March 13, 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Newport Branch

*Register on the waiting list

Key Chains
Thursday, March 16, 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Newport Branch
Ages: 12 – 19
Spring Wreath
Monday, March 20, 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Newport Branch

*Register on the waiting list.

More Craft News

Follow Campbell County Public Library Kentucky’s board Crafty on Pinterest.