Get your craft on at the Library

If you love Pinterest and DIY, be sure to register for one of our wonderful craft programs. You’ll learn something new, it’s free and you might make some new friends!

 

NOTE: Most programs require registration

Slime Science

Thursday, November 2, 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
Ages: 12-19

Glass Bottle Crafts
Thursday, November 9, 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch
Ages: 18+

Thanksgiving Banner Craft
Monday, November 13, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
Ages: 18+

Glove Monsters
Thursday, November 16, 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
Ages: 11-19

Create a Winter Bucket List
Monday, November 27, 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
Ages: 18+

Teen Holiday Craft
Saturday, December 2, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch
Ages: 12-19

Art Club: CD Weaving
Wednesday, December 6, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

Ages: 12-19

Origami & Geometry
Thursday, December 7, 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
Ages: 11-19

Christmas Striped Straw Wreath
Thursday, December 7, 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch
Ages: 18+

Clay Pot Snowmen
Monday, December 11, 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
Ages: 18+

Paint and Bake Ceramics DIY Holiday Ornaments
Wednesday, December 13, 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch
Ages: 18+

Ornaments Galore!
Thursday, December 14, 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
Ages: 12-19

Holiday Gift Tags
Thursday, December 14, 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch
Ages: 18+

Thinking Money
: Make an Ornament
Saturday, December 16, 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
Ages: 13+
 


Christmas Crepe Paper Crafts
Monday, December 18, 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
Ages: 18+

More News