Get your craft on at the Library

If you love Pinterest and DIY, be sure to register for one of our wonderful craft programs. You’ll learn something new, it’s free and you might make some new friends!

 

NOTE: Most programs require registration
Seashell Frames
Monday, August 14, 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
Ages: 18+
Design & Build: Rube Goldberg Machine
Wednesday, August 16, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch
Ages: 11 – 18
Kintsugi Craft Night
Monday, August 21, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
Ages: 18+
Design & Build: Rube Goldberg Machine
Wednesday, August 23, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch
Ages: 11 – 18

Cubeecraft Crafternoon
Wednesday, August 30, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch
Ages: 11 – 18

Art Club: T-Shirt Tote Bag
Wednesday, September 6, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch
Ages: 11 – 18
YART: Yard Art Sale
Saturday, September 16, 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Newport Branch

Viking Catapult
Wednesday, September 20, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch
Ages: 11 – 18

Scrap Fabric Twine
Thursday, September 28, 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch
Ages: 18+

DIY Gnome Homes
Saturday, September 30, 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch
Ages: Family


Art Club: DIY Pet Ghost
Wednesday, October 4, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch
Ages: 11 – 18


Paper Crafts for Teens
Thursday, October 5, 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch
Ages: 12 – 19

More Craft News

Follow Campbell County Public Library Kentucky’s board Crafty on Pinterest.