Adventure Club

Adventure Club is your 1-5th grader’s chance to have some fun and explore something new. All programs meet weekly and are free!

Week of February 20

stem-imageAdventure Club: Exploring Electronics
Monday, February 20, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

Adventure Club: STEM Water Slide
Tuesday, February 21, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch

Adventure Club: Playdough Fun
Thursday, February 23, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

Week of February 27

dr-seuss-clipart-dr-seuss-round-ornament-9982-907Adventure Club: Make Your Own Board Game
Monday, February 27, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

Adventure Club: Game Day!
Tuesday, February 28, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch

Adventure Club: Dr. Seuss Birthday Extravaganza
Thursday, March 2, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

Week of March 6

Adventure Club: Sew Your Own Bookmark

Monday, March 6, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch


Adventure Club: Fairy Houses

Tuesday, March 7, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch

Adventure Club: Fun and Games

Thursday, March 9, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Cold Spring Branch

Week of March 13

Adventure Club: Art Explorations

Monday, March 13, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

Adventure Club: Coding for Kids

Tuesday, March 14, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Newport Branch

Week of March 20

Adventure Club: Unplugged Game Day

Monday, March 20, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

Adventure Club: STEM Straw Roller Coasters

Tuesday, March 21, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch

Adventure Club: Design-A-Shirt

Thursday, March 23, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Cold Spring Branch

Week of March 27

Adventure Club: Rainbow Weaving
Monday, March 27, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

Adventure Club: Crime Scene Investigators
Tuesday, March 28, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch

Adventure Club: The Children’s Theatre presents The Ugly Duckling

Thursday, March 30, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Cold Spring Branch

Week of April 3

Image result for unbirthday partyAdventure Club: Unbirthday Party

Monday, April 3, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

Adventure Club: Marshmallow and Peep Art

Thursday, April 6, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Cold Spring Branch

Week of April 10

Adventure Club: Egg Hunt

Monday, April 10, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

Adventure Club: Bingo & Game Day

Tuesday, April 11, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch

Adventure Club: Outdoor Easter Egg Hunt

Thursday, April 13, 4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Cold Spring Branch

Week of April 17

Adventure Club: Crafternoon

Monday, April 17, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

Adventure Club: DIY Bookmarks

Tuesday, April 18, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch

Thursday, April 20, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Cold Spring Branch

More Kids News