Adventure Club

Adventure Club is a chance for your 1-5th grader to have some fun and explore something new! All programs meet weekly and are free.

 *Registration required 

Week of February 12

Valentine Craft
Monday, February 12
4 – 5 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

*Red Velvet Truffles
Tuesday, February 13
4 – 5 p.m.
Newport Branch

*Book Bingo
Thursday, February 15
4 – 5 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

Week of February 19

*Bead It
Monday, February 19
4 – 5 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

*How Strong is Spaghetti?
Tuesday, February 20
4 – 5 p.m.
Newport Branch

*Dungeons & Dragons Lite
Thursday, February 22
4 – 5 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

Week of February 26

*Global Scavenger Hunt
Monday, February 26
4 – 5 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

*Marble Maze!
Tuesday, February 27
4 – 5 p.m.
Newport Branch

*LEGO Club
Thursday, March 1
4 – 5 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

Week of March 5

Building Challenge
Monday, March
4 – 5 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

*Perler Bead Party
Tuesday, March 6
4 – 5 p.m.
Newport Branch

*Craft-a-Palooza
Thursday, March 8
4 – 5 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

Week of March 12

Balloon Games
Monday, March 12
4 – 5 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

*St. Patrick’s Day Party
Tuesday, March 13
4 – 5 p.m.
Newport Branch

*Sun Catcher Painting
Thursday, March 15
4 – 5 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

Week of March 19

Mark Wood Fun Show
Monday, March 19
4 – 5 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

*Start Your Own Garden
Tuesday, March 20
4 – 5 p.m.
Newport Branch

*Paint and Bake Easter Tiles
Thursday, March 22
4 – 5 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

Week of March 26

Sculpting
Monday, March 26
4 – 5 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

*Book Bingo
Tuesday, March 27
4 – 5 p.m.
Newport Branch

*Cincinnati Museum Center Presents: Incredible Insects
Thursday, March 29
4 – 5 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

Week of April 2

Popcorn and a Movie
Monday, April 2
4 – 5 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

*Craft Stick Construction
Tuesday, April 3
4 – 5 p.m.
Newport Branch

*Kentucky Shakespeare presents Bard Buddies: Twelfth Night
Thursday, April 5
4 – 5 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

Week of April 9

Cincinnati Zoo to You
Monday, April 9
4 – 5 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

*Codebreakers
Tuesday, April 10
4 – 5 p.m.
Newport Branch

*Create a Birdhouse
Thursday, April 12
4 – 5 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

More News