Adventure Club

Adventure Club is your 1-5th grader’s chance to have some fun and explore something new. All programs meet weekly and are free!

 *Registration required 

Week of July 3


Adventure Club: Popcorn and a Movie
Monday, July 3, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

*Adventure Club: LEGO Club
Thursday, July 6, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

Week of July 10


Adventure Club: Random Acts Challenge

Monday, July 10, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

*Adventure Club: Kentucky Reptile Zoo
Thursday, July 13, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

Week of July 17


*Adventure Club: Cincinnati Museum Center – Forces of Nature

Monday, July 17, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

*Adventure Club: Thinking Green?
Tuesday, July 18, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch

Adventure Club: Lexington Explorium presents Amazing Arthropods
Thursday, July 20, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

 

Week of July 24

*Adventure Club: Pizza Party
Monday, July 24, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Carrico/Ft. Thomas Branch

*S.P.A.R.K.: It’s Raining Cats and Dogs
Tuesday, July 25, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Newport Branch

*Adventure Club: Summer Picnic
Thursday, July 27, 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Cold Spring Branch

More Kids News