Management Team

JC Morgan – Bio & Info
Library Director
859-781-6166 x21
jcmorgan@cc-pl.org

 

 

David Anderson
Cold Spring Branch Manager
859-781-6166 x13
danderson@cc-pl.org

 

 

Chantelle Bentley-PhillipsCampbellCoLibrary 092216 - Photograph © Bruce Crippen Photography LLC
Newport Branch Manager/Assistant Director
859-572-5035 x22
cphillips@cc-pl.org

 

 

 

Kiki Dreyer Burke
Public Relations Manager
859-781-6166 x11
kdburke@cc-pl.org

 

 

 

Dawna Haupt, CPA
Library Accountant
859-781-6166 x22
dhaupt@cc-pl.org

 

 

 

Pam Posik
Carrico/Fort Thomas Branch Manager
859-572-5033 x19
pposik@cc-pl.org

 

 

 


Me
lissa Yankee
Human Resources Coordinator
859-781-6166 x27
MYankee@cc-pl.org

 

 

Doug Williams
Technical Services Manager
859-572-5035 x26
dwilliams@cc-pl.org